Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Convenient location, close to shopping mall and close to MacArthur Drive and restaurants. Rooms very clean, lobby is modern and technology friendly. The cafe is very overpriced but nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very nice

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Everything was great! Very nice stay. Pool was outside but weather was great and no hot tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nicole from Baton Rouge

Very comfortable but Bistro too expensive

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Extended King room was very comfortable and pleasant atmosphere. Will definitely stay again. Only problem we had were the prices for the Bistro. An underpoured Crown and water with ice was $9. The bartender stated she didn't charge us the $2 for ice. Charge for ice?? Really?? It would have been nice not to have to go out to dine. But since we had a mini frig, we went to the grocery store and ate in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lynell Joseph from New Orleans

Excellent

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautifully appointed, courteous staff. Will stay with u again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shauna from Missouri

Nice

Posted May 7, 2014
Pros: The rooms were wonderful. Loved the bistro at the hotel that served Starbucks.
Location: Right next to the mall. Lots of restaurants nearby.
Very clean, very nice, appears to be recently updated and modern. My room was cool, clean, and furnished very nicely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Vicki H. from Houston

Very comfortable. Great location.

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed there during my dad's funeral. Staff knew reason for our stay and went out of their way to offer sympathy and checked on us. Made sure we had everything we needed. Very quiet room. Beds were very comfortable. I highly recommend the Courtyard!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, La

Posted Apr 26, 2014
Friendly staff, safe location, very clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mary from Panama City

Good news and bad news

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was in excellent condition. The front desk service was good, but eating at the in-house bistro was not. It took us 25 minutes to get some oatmeal and yogurt and there were only 2 people there! Would much rather pay more room charge and get free "fast" breakfast. Also, there were only 2 towels of any kind in the bathroom. By the time you realize that you are soaking wet and it's too late to ask for more!