Ratings based on 7 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Korayem from Alexandria

Great hotel with nice beach.

Posted May 20, 2014
My wife and i spent only 2 nights in this great hotel, but we enjoyed them so much. The beach is nice. Breakfast is incredible.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for having taken the time to fill a review following your recent stay with us. I was glad to read your positive feedback about our hotel, staff and food. Looking forward to welocming you back to Four Seasons Hotel Alexandria at San Stefano. Sincerely, Ahmed Khalaf General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Pros: The hotel located directly on the Sea in a very nice area, the hotel has one of the famous malls in the city.
Cons: Nothing
The hotel is very clean and luxury, the view was incredible from the 11th floor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for having the time to fill a review following your recent stay with us. I am glad to read your positive comments about our hotel, its view, its cleanliness. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Ahmed Khalaf General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fatma from Kuwait

Love it

Posted Oct 13, 2013
Pros: Everything
Cons: Free Internet access for the hotel residence
Location: The hotel mall mainly
Excellent view Restaurants and bar obtions Very nice staff High security
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your time to fill a review following yur stay. I am very glad to read your positive comments about our retaurants and security. Looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Ahmed Khalaf General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by SAM

Elegant hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
Its all about staff when you describe a good hotel & Alexandria's four seasons is a great hotel simply because it has the best staff & Managment ! By the way the 4 seasons Nile plaza sucks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from NY

It is worthwhile to stay

Posted Oct 20, 2010
Private beach, next to the big shopping mall, safe.