Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Over priced but limited choices in Alexandria

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: The facilities were extremely nice and the hotel had a shopping mall in its back which made it very convenient
Cons: Moataz at the front desk need to be moved to a non client facing position.
In general I had a good experience with the exception of my experience with one of the reception staff members his name is (Moataz) who was extremely annoying in every interaction with him the experience was unpleasant. I am a world traveler and I had booked 2 Executive Suites during my stay at the hotel and I truly expected to be treated well in stead, I was extremely disappointed that the Four Season would allow such a person to be in a client facing position, where he fails to understand that his role is to make his client's stay pleasant, his unpleasant attitude made him a black spot on this wonderful hotel. I have to say all other staff members were extremely pleasant and helpful and this Moataz person was the exception.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cairo

Great hotel and great staff

Posted Oct 26, 2014
I was there for a day. The staff was extremely helpful and positive. The spa facilities are a highlight and the breakfast overlooking the meditarranean was great. .
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2014 by Ahmed Khalaf, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your positive feedback about your recent stay. I am pleased to learn that you had a good time with us and enjoyed the services provided by our staff at the Spa and the breakfast. Looking forward to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely yours, Ahmed Khalaf General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nekafrom MS

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a wonderful visit to the Four Seasons I would highly recommend it to others visiting the area. The staff went over and beyond to make my stay comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Korayemfrom Alexandria

Great hotel with nice beach.

Posted May 20, 2014
My wife and i spent only 2 nights in this great hotel, but we enjoyed them so much. The beach is nice. Breakfast is incredible.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by Ahmed Khalaf, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for having taken the time to fill a review following your recent stay with us. I was glad to read your positive feedback about our hotel, staff and food. Looking forward to welocming you back to Four Seasons Hotel Alexandria at San Stefano. Sincerely, Ahmed Khalaf General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Pros: The hotel located directly on the Sea in a very nice area, the hotel has one of the famous malls in the city.
Cons: Nothing
The hotel is very clean and luxury, the view was incredible from the 11th floor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2014 by Ahmed Khalaf, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for having the time to fill a review following your recent stay with us. I am glad to read your positive comments about our hotel, its view, its cleanliness. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Ahmed Khalaf General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fatmafrom Kuwait

Love it

Posted Oct 13, 2013
Pros: Everything
Cons: Free Internet access for the hotel residence
Location: The hotel mall mainly
Excellent view Restaurants and bar obtions Very nice staff High security
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2014 by Ahmed Khalaf, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your time to fill a review following yur stay. I am very glad to read your positive comments about our retaurants and security. Looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Ahmed Khalaf General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by SAM

Elegant hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
Its all about staff when you describe a good hotel & Alexandria's four seasons is a great hotel simply because it has the best staff & Managment ! By the way the 4 seasons Nile plaza sucks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom NY

It is worthwhile to stay

Posted Oct 20, 2010
Private beach, next to the big shopping mall, safe.