Ratings based on 616 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

enjoyed the stay

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Very accommodating and friendly. High Fives to your staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sumwere over the moon

the staff and breakfast keeps you coming back.....

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: Price, comfort and service
Cons: loudness of heat unit
stayed here for week on business, the place was quaint and comfy . Staff was pleasing and accommodating .The continental breakfast was good and coffee as well, very sweet lady taking care of breakfast area. Overall this was a good place and price was affordable. Drive in wasn't bad, to Alexandria about 25 min depending on traffic (am).Tons of food places and stores 5-10min north on 1. Just a tip, if going in to Alexandria parking is not the best during week and you have to re-up every 2 hours. Might want to look at metro or public transit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was nice

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: Very friendly staff. Check in was quick. Rooms were clean and spacious.
Cons: Did not like the set-up of parking. Im glad I did not have a lot of bags. Had I traveled alone I would have been afraid.
Location: N/A did not need anything
There was a lot of lound noise throughtout the night that night. All night. Did not rest well and had to leave early in the am for traveling to work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Good location. The pool was a nice bonus on a cold winter night. The fireplace in the lobby needs to be repaired.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom M

Very Nice and comfortable

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Had a great night stay in a comfortable room. Delicious breakfast too with friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Great location to where I needed to be.

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: Restaurants
Enjoyed my stay. Convenience was utmost importance and that was achieved.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dc

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2015
No complaints. Clean comfortable. I gave nothing bad to say about this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TX

Nice hotel not far from airport

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Staff always pleasant and courteous including housekeeping! Rooms were spacious and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Had to call repair to fix clogging bathtub

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Plus - staff was quick to fix the issue Minus - that there was an issue
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Below average

Posted Feb 6, 2015
The shower was freezing both at night abd in the morning. The iron didn't work and the bathroom linens were stained. I wouldn't stay here again.