Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sam from United Kingdom

Perfect Location

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: The atmosphere and friendliness of staff
Cons: I cant really say anything needs improving because it was very organized
Location: The location is brilliant, shopping mall around the hotel, easy access to travelling facilities and at night it was very peaceful and safe
For my first time experience I have to stay it was a the hotel. Reading the reviews I was a bit scpetical about the experience but it turned out to be the opposite. The staff were so friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again as the everything was organized and they attend to your needs straight away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Victor

Usual costumer

Posted Dec 4, 2013
Cons: variety of meals in executive floor
Staff is very friendly and service very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by I am the MD of. from Ali

It was great .

Posted Oct 5, 2013
I have enjoyed my stay at Hilton. Staff was nice . Location was good .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James from London, UK

Good business hotel

Posted May 2, 2013
Pros: Value
Cons: Payign for wifi
Location: Peripheral
This is a functional hotel above a shopping centre. The staff are pleasant and the room was clean and well maintained. The main pool was empty and there was little choice by way of restaurants etc. It is located a few miles from the centre and needs a taxi ride to go anywhere. It worked well for me as I was there on business. My only personal issue was having to pay for wifi and the price was LE120 per day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vashti from Gold Coast QLD, Australia

Excellent Stay

Posted Jan 31, 2013
Pros: Classy and felt great staying in the Hilton Hotel.
Cons: Little bit out of the centre of town, maybe a free shuttle service would be nice, considering it wouldn't cost them much.
Location: Little bit out of it, but it means that the area is quiet.
What more can I say, this is a Hilton Hotel and keeps up with the worldwide standard. Very enjoyable, with value for money. Located a bit out of the centre of town, however the hotel is within walking distance to restaurants, movies, shops, grocery store, etc.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
very bad stay...very bad service..it is realy rubish hote. i am going to write to the hilton hedquarter in newyork about the rubish manegment of this hotel.and i told them that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alex

Posted May 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
I think the staff where great but the Hilton can't ride on their rep. any more. Really people for the price of a 4-5 star we got a 3. Not great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NO POOL!!

Posted Mar 19, 2012
Cons: Pool was closed
Location: Not in the tourist centre of Alexandria. For that choose the Sofitel Cecil. The Green Plaza is a not very interesting shopping plaza.
Room was fine but overlooked a building site. Pool was closed for maintenance and looks like it will be for some time to come. This was never mentioned and they are still advertised the hotel with 'a heated pool'. It is currently not true.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Liverpool UK

Hilton quality? I think not!

Posted Nov 13, 2011 on Hotels.com
Overpriced Poor quality bathrooms overpriced buffet breakfast rooms that look onto shopping centres, rather than daylight Noise, noise, noise some words of advice - DONT stay here
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

Posted Aug 7, 2011 on Hotels.com
The hotel is so great as classified five stars hotel. The location is very nice in the mall. Room is wide enough, comfortable and clean. Good meals, Breakfast, snacks & dinner. There was one problem during my stay - which wonder & surprize me - that the housekeeping was not that much active where in the last three nights my room was cleaned only one time!!.