Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: The staff
Cons: update rooms
Location: Many places to eat close by, bbq, fast food
Staff friendly, courteous, willing to help. Room clean, smelled fresh. Keep in mind, hotel is old, could use update/remodel. Free continental breakfast, breakfast area kept clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, TN

Close to everything

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Staff was good
Cons: The room dearly needs to be updated. Television is still the old huge ones. If I would have brought my PS4 I would not have been able to use.
Room was outdated and walls were dirty. Bathtub looked like it had not had a good scrubbing in awhile. Was good otherwise. Staff was great and the location was great for where I was going on this Holiday.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lou

Room was great

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Staff was very nice and helpful. Room was clean and smelled wonderful. The room was worn from just being old. But will recommend to others.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Davis Lee from Moore

Weingartner family vacation.

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
We had three rooms and each one was great! We were there on spring break. We couldn't hear too much noise. The worker were very helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Nice quiet hotel.

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: Staff and .
Cons: Housekeeping
Location: Easy place to get to with a lot of places to eat at. I was there for a VA appointment since I am a Vet.
Overall stay was great. Hotel staff were very nice. Had a quiet night rest. Only thing that was wrong was had to install toilet paper in bathroom and the trash cans didn't have plastic bags. I would recommend staying to friends as well as my next stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tn

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Very nice. We were only a minute away from our destination. The rooms were nice and clean. Staff was friendly. I would stay here again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ramada in Alexandria

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
two days in a row I got no fresh towels and one day ran out of TP. My brother was approached by a member of housekeeping about a tip and when he said he had no cash she told him to go next door to the Circle K and use their ATM machine. Like the location. Breakfast was fine. Don't know if I will stay there again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sean from Tulsa, Ok

meh

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
One of the worst hotels I've been too. after we checked in and got into our room it was filthy. There was dust on everything, hair in the shower (not ours), the carpet looked like it hadn't been vacumed in months and we found a bug in the room. Needless to say we got a refund and went elsewhere.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from lafayette

David

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
this is a work mans hotel if your in town for work will do had to use outlets near tv because all others didnt work, I would stay again if in town for work overall not a bad stay.