Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good for the money.

Posted Jan 15, 2014
Very much a bargain. Old, but clean, quiet, friendly. 2 miles from AEX. perfect for early flight.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rick from Texas

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was clean, water was hot, nothing special but had refrigerator and microwave, small coffee pot, iron and hair dryer and everything worked, even fire alarm, someone smoking in non smoking room set off fire alarm. Continental breakfast was not much but there. Good for the price. Would go there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by David from Dallas

Well Maintained

Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and well maintained. Service was great. Was very pleased. Had good heat for a cold night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from Texas

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Adequate room for the price in a good location. Great for a stopover.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Karen from Florida

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
convenient and mostly clean. breakfast ok, bagels, donuts and cereal. A couple places to gas up and ok places to eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by tim from houston

awesome place

Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was there for a car show on the 28-29 of september, the cajun Nationals. They gave me a room that was very clean and bed was very comfortable, price was dynamic!!! I had my 1956 Cadillac there and had a place saved for me right in front of my room.. Very Friendly and i would stay there again.. Can't wait to be back next year for the show or even sooner.. they definitely earned my business and i will keep going back!! AAAAAAAAAAA+++++++++
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very close to I49 and England Airfield

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
I chose this hotel being just a couple of miles from England Airfield, where we were working at a car show, it was very convenient. Right off I49, a couple of good restaurants nearby as well as fast food for convenience. The room was very nice, we had a king size bed and loveseat. Bed was comfortable. Nobody around on the front desk in the morning on either morning, not a huge choice for breakfast items, but no problems with the actual room or stay. Definitely recommended, great room for a great price. Odd choice of colour for bathroom countertop!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Richard from Haughton Louisiana

Comfortable and clean

Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good hotel if you just need a comfortable and clean place to stay in Alexandria area. Hotel staff is friendly and accommodating.