Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Louis from Port Neches, TX

Good hotel for the price

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. However maybe to friendly, I noticed several 10+ people I believe to be friends of staff, using the pool. Some dived in with cloths on, they all later walked out the front door and left hotel. The breakfast was OK. The room was clean and the staff was very nice and respectful. I would stay again, but no plans on using the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Scott from Antioch TN.

Review of Sleep Inn And Suites Pineville

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Like this hotel... Good location excellent staff good room
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Spring from Pineville

I will NEVER stay at another "Choice Hotel" Again!

Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The management was unprofessional, I was charged more than I was told I would be... including for the "courtesy upgrade" of my room. I found what was plainly "adult content" on the comforter and was told by the front desk that is was "laundry detergent" . There were no trash liners, no bedding for the pull out and it was one thing after the next. I waited all morning on a call from the manager that never came, and when I contacted the corporate office I got more of the same bad attitude and non-resolution. Not only will I never stay at another Sleep Inn, but I will NEVER use another "Choice Motel" either. The photos theay have up are misleading as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Wanda from Dallas, Tx

Excellent job by Sleep Inn staff.

Posted Feb 1, 2014
Pros: Excellent staff and great room quality
Cons: Breakfast options
When we arrived for our stay Expedia had not done their job and forwarded our prepaid reservation. The staff at the hotel, was very understanding and made every effort to accommodate our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jarvis from Lafayette

very convenient

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sleep Inn accommodated my family in every way. The hospitality was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Rosie H. from Louisiana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karl hauser

Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2014 by Lynn, Hotel Management
Thank You for taking the time to rate your experience at our hotel. We value your opinion and will continue to work hard to keep our guests happy and comfortable. Kind regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant staff

Posted Dec 8, 2013
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2014 by Lynn, Hotel Management
Thank You for taking the time to comment on your stay and rate our hotel. The staff and management appreciate and value your opinion. Looking forward to seeing you again, soon! Safe Travels,