Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from München

Hübsches kleines Hotel in der Nähe von Granada

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Wir waren mit dem Auto unterwegs uns wollten daher nicht in der Innenstadt von Granada übernachten. Dafür war das Hotel perfekt geeignet. Man ist in ein paar Monuten mit dem Auto in der Innenstadt. Das Zimmer war klein, aber recht hübsch und das Personal sehr freundlich.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Chris Lee from Torreblanca

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel was clean enough but not much to do or see in the town. Couldn't get anything to eat after 8 o'clock in the hotel restaurant.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Málaga

NO RESPETARON LA RESERVA REALIZADA

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Nada, sólo pudimos ver la recepción.
Cons: Por supuesto, la formalidad y la preparación del personal para dar explicaciones (si es que puede haberlas) sin echar la culpa a Expedia.es
Aun habiendo confirmado la reserva a mediodía, cuando llegamos al hotel las habitaciones se las habían dado a otras personas. Vamos, que ¡nos dejaron tirados!.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Paco JH from Málaga

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
Aún teniendo la reserva confirmada y realizar una llamada la misma mañana de la entrada a las 11:45 para comentar que ocuparíamos la habitación por la tarde, una vez que nos presentamos en el hotel nos comunican que han tenido un problema que no nos aclaran igual que a los amigos que nos acompañaron de booking. La cuestión es que 6 personas nos quedamos sin habitación y otras 6 de booking como llegaron un poco antes de medio día si se las dieron siendo las nuestras ocupadas por unos clientes de una boda que celebraban en el hotel. Como la nuestra no era en ese Hotel ese fue el pago que recibimos y este fue el motivo real aunque no lo querían reconocer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rowan from Worcestershire

Don't stay for breakfast

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Extensive menu, and the food is superbly cooked and presented.Pleasant, attentive staff. Food served on roof terrace with view of local hills
Cons: Only the breakfast service (see above) Everything else was delightful.
Location: The small village of Alfacar is ideally located for Granada - served by a frequent bus service, AND for Malaga airport (two hour drive)
Charming local Inn, typical of rural Spain. Cheerful, genial owner. The Inn is let down only by an unfriendly, indeed hostile, breakfast waitress who prefers to re-arrange glasses behind the bar, rather than attend to customers. My wife speaks fluent Spanish, but the waitress chose to ignore her, and chatted to the locals at the bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Susan Hampton from Torreblanca Malaga Spain

Close to Sierra del Huetor National Park

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent location for a walking trip in the nearby Sierra del Huetor National Park. The room was adequate for our needs - sharing with two other friends. Beds were comfortable and plenty of hot water. The restaurant was good too with plenty of choice - however, the food was a little too salty for our tastes! The staff were friendly and the service was good and we would certainly stay in this lovely rustic Hotel again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by may from cordoba

para llegar es dificil

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels
Llegar es complicado llegar al hotel, para aparcar no tiene mucho aparcamiento, esta lleno de escarelas para poder bajar con las maletas y despues la habitacion esta montada para uno no para dos.
3 out of 5
by Rosa from España

Todo minúsculo. Muy pequeño. Baño y habitación.

Posted Feb 11, 2014
Me pareció un poco caro para lo agobiante que resulta la estancia en la habitación. El restaurante estaba bien, y con personal de trato agradable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by colin from oxford

Good location if travelling with a car to visit Gr

Posted Oct 26, 2013
Pros: Comfortable room, wifi avaiable in bar area, friendly staff, good tasty food large portions two can share. Bar prices not expensive.
Location: 10 mins by car from Granada and on edge of national park with great scenery.
Stayed for 5 nights upgraded to triple bed room as our shower didnt work properly but no argument. Comfortable bed frienly and very helpful staff. Easy access to Granada by car we found a bus route parked up outside the pay zone and used the bus to centre. Hotel set on edge of a national park where we walked one evening with spectacular view and sunset .