Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

In Ordnung

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
Heisswasser in der Dusche funktionierte nicht richtig
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

Nice quiet hotel in a small village

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: it was out in the country side quiet location
Cons: its perfect
Location: close to Neumarkt , where they have the Lammsbrau brewery (biggest organic brewery in Germany) , and Altdorf with its old stone wall around the town
The hotel owner and staff was very friendly, the facility is beautiful clean and very modern. The food is awesome and you can get a nice meal at the restaurant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bra och billigt

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
Billigt och bra. Inte det bästa vi varit på men duger absolut för det priset.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by xinhua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marja from Helsinki

Paleli

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels
Ensinnä: vastaanottovirkailija oli epäystävällinen. Saattoi johtua siitäkin, ettei hän osannut englantia ja tunsi olonsa epävarmaksi. Toiseksi: ulkona oli +1 aste lämmintä, eikä sisälle oltu laitettu lämmitystä päälle, vaikka olimme varanneet huoneen etukäteen, joten lämmitykseen kyllä olisi ollut aikaa. Laitoin patterit täysille, mutta vielä aamullakaan ei ollut inhimillisen lämmintä. Kolmanneksi: aivan pihapiirissä, muutaman metrin päässä oli sikala. Tuoksu näin kylmänä aikana ei ollut häiritsevän paha, mutta mitenkähän kesän lämmössä? Entä kärpästen määrä? Muuten huone oli kodikas ja tilava.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from Hillerød

Et hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels
Venlig og imødekommende service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomas Geißler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Skive

God hotel til prisen

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Alt virkede. Det er ikke ret tit det sker i Italien.
Cons: Nej.
Location: Jeg fandt ikke noget og kigge på i området. Det ligger i et mindre industrikvarter med lidt bolig blokke.
Jeg har kun boet der i 2 nætter, men alt virkede, selv internet har en fornuftig hastighed. Parkering er i kælderen, som er under lås og slå, så en evt. bil / motorcykel er i sikkerhed om natten. Restauranten har et fornuftig udvalg og tjenerne er så flinke. På minus siden. Det ligger lidt langt væk, så transport er nok nødvendig. Samt der går en jernbane i nabolaget, som larmer en del når der kommer tog.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Helene from Sverige

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels
Vid frukosten fick jag knacka på köket för att få kontakt. Personalen hämtade en brödkorg, tog ett bröd från bordet intill och gav mig. Kaffe fick jag genom att ta en termos från ett annat bord. Totalt ointresse och lite oaptitligt.