Ratings based on 5 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It really is a Chinese style hotel.

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Odd in Paris and breakfast is what a European would think of as an evening meal. There were some croissants around the corner if you looked hard enough. No bar in the evening - and you have to walk quite a way if you want a drink before bed. It was on offer and was good value - Don't think I'd pay the full price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2014 by Service commercial, Hotel Management
Dear Customer, Thank you for taking time to write this review. Regarding your comments about the breakfast, we recently transferred american breakfast for individual clients in a private lounge named "Cannes" for your comfort with coffee,milk, orange juice, scrambled eggs, ham, cheese, cereal, yoghurts, croissants and etc... Our bar is open from 10 am to 22h30 pm. We look forward to welcome you again in our hotel. Best regards. The Commercial Service
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2014 by Service commercial, Hotel Management
Dear Customer, Thank you for taking time to write this review. Regarding your comments about the breakfast, we recently transferred american breakfast for individual clients in a private lounge named "Cannes" for your comfort with coffee,milk, orange juice, scrambled eggs, ham, cheese, cereal, yoghurts, croissants and etc... Our bar is open from 10 am to 22h30 pm. We look forward to welcome you again in our hotel. Best regards. The Commercial Service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cee from United Kingdom

Nice hotel, not most convenient location

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was pleasant and our room was clean and spacious, but parts of the hotel were in disrepair. The outside gardens were not accessible. Parking is cheap but the staff at the front reception told us it would be 6EUR per entry/exit. It is actually 6EUR per night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2014 by Service commercial, Hotel Management
Dear Customer, Thank you for taking time to write this review. We are pleased to read that you enjoy the comfort and cleanliness of our rooms.The garden is not accessible because it will be removed soon, as well as the lobby. We look forward to welcome you again soon in our hotel. Best regards. The Commercial Service
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2014 by Service commercial, Hotel Management
Dear Customer, Thank you for taking time to write this review. We are pleased to read that you enjoy the comfort and cleanliness of our rooms.The garden is not accessible because it will be removed soon, as well as the lobby. We look forward to welcome you again soon in our hotel. Best regards. The Commercial Service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by hamish macrorry

Good room in Paris

Posted Nov 28, 2013
Pros: The room was large and of very good quality for the price !
Cons: The hotel is mainly used by chinese tourists and the breakfast room for chinese and non chinese guests was seperate which was a bit strange.
Location: the hotel is on the edge of PAris, 10 minutes walk from the Metro and 25 minutes from the RER - plan an hour to get to the centre ...
My overall experience of the hotel was very good, the room was as good as a hilton for a third of the price. It's just a long way out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joseph from London

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by d from d

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
free internet was a plus, but it was so slow!