Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bjarne Juel from Havdrup

Skønt sted nær Albufeira

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels
Dejligt hotel for de, der har brug for en lejlighed. Der er, hvad der skal være, men ingen luksus. Beliggenheden er helt i top på et rigtig dejligt sted på kysten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CLAUDE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by FC

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anne from Søborg

Fantastisk beliggenhed, god plads

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
Lejlighederne er utroligt store mere end rigeligt plads til 4 personer (der kan redes op til 6). ikke alt er i super orden rundt omkring, men stedets hygge og super udsigt over havet opvejer det. Stranden er meget spændede, og man oplever tidevandet helt tæt på. Vi havde en 8-årig med, som ikke var til at drive væk - god ide med badesko, da den spændende stranddel (til højre) er noget stenet. Der er ca. 100 trin ned til standen og byens centrum med flere gode restauranter. Den, som har samme navn som byen, synes vi forener pris og kvalitet bedst (gå lidt op i byen mod højre), men kom ikke for sent på aftenen - de lokale ved også, at stedet er godt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by King Lear from Market Drayton

Outstanding selection of books

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels
Comfortable, clean, spacious, 1 bed apartment with kitchen, bathroom, lounge. Linen provided. You will need your own washing up liquid, soap etc. Do not forget to take your room key when you go out or you will lock yourself out (but night staff obliging). Helpful service throughout. Reception has shelves full of books to borrow no charge - best ever seen. Also limited beach toys to borrow.No WIFi coverage in our room -needed to go to reception area. Nearby access to beach - and we had superb weather at end of October, lovely sand, warm sea - perfect!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maz

Nice big size apartment overlooking the ocean

Posted Sep 2, 2013
Pros: The atmosphere ,seems to attract mostly families who are not into all night parties which is plus side.
Cons: Cleaning,as we checked in ,there was hair on the floor which was offputting
Location: Small village,if you don't have a car ,can be quite difficult to commute,you need to rely on the local busses,which are infrequent
I would recommend this hotel,spacious,close to beach.It could do with a bit more cleaning. On the whole we had a pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jaunty from Niagara Region

A Gem

Posted Mar 5, 2013
Pros: clean, quiet and convenient
Location: on the cliffs overlooking the ocean
This hotel is a keeper. The location looking over the beach is superb. The rooms are large, airy and bright. The hotel is very clean and maintained perfectly. It is 114 stairsteps and a very short walk (approx. 100 meter) to the beach and the cafes and restaurants there. It is a 5 minute walk to the towns main street and the grocery store and cafes there. This hotel is a "keeper" for us and we will return.