Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tilburg

mooi zwembad en dicht aan zee

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: hebben in studio gezetten niet in hotel studos zijn verouderd sober maar is niks mis mee
Cons: studios opknappen en mooier af werken
Location: wel wat achteraf het vervoer nodig als je naar olhos of albufeira wilt
prachtig htel met zwembad, maar studios zijn aan een opknapper toe, zijn wat verouderd qua inhoud en afwerking maar worden dagelijks opgeruimd en handoeken verwisselt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

etwas in die Jahre gekommenes Hotel in Strandnähe,

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: relative Alleinlage, Ruhe, Strand in 100m Entfernung, schöne Lage in der Steilküste, Service kompetent
Cons: kaum
Location: siehe oben
war im Frühjahr da, dann relativ leer und Aufenthalt sehr angnehm und ruhig. Frühstückangebot sehr gut, Sportmöglichkeiten in den Hotelanlagen vorhanden. Preis-Leistungverhältnis nahezu unschlagbar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Fantastic value for money

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Really cheap Amazingly powerful shower Clean beds Lots of space Lovely balcony Beautiful beach Impressive Hiking spot
Cons: You have to wash your own dishes. Tthere is no free internet in the room or hotel, but you can get good free internet in the cafe just outside
Location: Hiking with incredible views Bicycle hire of good quality White sand beach Good waves Excellent food Good swimming pool Peace and quiet
I visited this place three months ago and I miss it so much. I am already planing my trip back, heck, if I could convince my boss to let me work remotely I'd go live in one of these apartments. I was sceptical, but I was so pleased with my choice but notice this is rent for an apartment, so don't be fooled, you are not getting the big houses. The room was simple, in need of updating, but the price is too good and I believe it is compatible with what is been offered. My biggest problem was the noisy fridge, but there is a door separating the kitchen from the bedroom and that solved the problem. Besides I had two fridges so I had also the option of switching off the noisy one.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

quasi unmöglich zu finden, telef. nicht erreichbar

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Strand
Cons: genaue Adresse mit korrekter Straße und Erreichbarkeitstelefonnummer....
Location: direkt am Strand, Strand, Stadt, Essen, Fitness, Wandern, Golfen, Reiten
Mitnutzung des Haupthotels war gut, Strand top. Leider war bei Buchung des Appartements kein Bezug zum Haupthotel und dessen Adresse vermerkt, deshalb fast nicht zu finden, erst mit Hilfe Taxifahrer, aber wer spricht schon Portugiesisch (außer uns...). Check In war im Haupthotel, also mußte man dort hin und Appartements lagen direkt nebenan....
3 out of 5
Recommended
by luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Tired dated hotel close to a beautiful clean beach

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: In recent years there are more local cafes which have a varied menu at inexpensive prices.
Cons: The interiors need updating badly but the size of the Villa apartments are good.
Location: There is a good restaurant and cocktail bar with ambience called Euphoria a five minute walk from the hotel. A newsagent and supermarket also nearby.
I have been coming here yearly for the last eight or nine years. I usually stay in these Garden villas but this is the most dated and unmodernised one I have stayed in yet. Serviced daily but Sunday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Apartamentos Turisticos Algarve Gardens

Posted Sep 11, 2014
great place very quiet a little out the way of town but close to fantastic beaches
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

+/-

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels
É caro! Mostram uma casinha pequena e alugam um apartamentito! Não tem ar condicionado nem wi-fi. Não tem secador de cabelo. As torneiras os móveis e o frigorífico estão algo degradados.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by warren

clean and good beach access

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: location and cost
Cons: the apartments are dated but clean could use a coat of paint
Location: beach......bars....restaurants....sun
second time visitor great weather good value for money good beach access great local bars and good food