Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roslin, Midlothian

Lovely hotel but a bit far from the town

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: The hotel was beautiful, very clean and modern. The staff were very helpful and nothing was a problem.
Location: It was wonderful having the aquapark next door which my kids loved but having to take a taxi to go anywhere apart from the water park was a pain
We had a lovely holiday here! It is especially great for families having the aquapark next door
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bjørn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by valen

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super mysigt hotell med gratis inträde till vattenlandet. Stor och god frukost, trevlig personal, fint
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by pinafrom gp

Nice hotel , free transport to the beach

Posted Jun 15, 2014
It was a fantastic experience , we ride a electrical bike and it was fun also the aqua park it was very cool we have taking lots of pictures with a few animals , the pool it was very nice, but only the breakfast wasn't too good maybe it can be better in the future . But we liked it staying there
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Renatafrom Brasil

Falta o óbvio

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Como pode um Hotel com um parque totalmente voltado para o público infantil não ter canal de desenho animado? Não há nem possibilidade de pagar a parte. O box do banheiro não tem porta e o caimento do piso faz com que água vá para o banheiro e até mesmo para o quarto. . Cada banho é um alagamento...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hilaryfrom Fareham, Hampshire, UK

Fabulous hotel!

Posted Aug 10, 2013
Pros: The cleanliness of the hotel and free quick access to the water park
Cons: Limited choice for the evening buffet and the pricey drinks
Location: We were expecting to be 'out of the way' a bit but it didnt bother us as there were local restaurants to use
We were a family of four that stayed for 10 nights. We found the hotel to be very new and very clean - it actually looked like the pictures on the website which is unusual! Staff were all lovely, helpful and spoke very good English. You get free wi-fi in the hotel foyer which is a bonus. Our boys enjoyed the kids club which was very informal and they could join in with activities whenever they wanted to. The only negative thing I would say about the hotel is that drinks were very expensive, soft drinks in particular (we bought some from a supermarket to keep our costs down a bit). However I would recommend the sangria - both the white and red were absolutely delicious! Overall I would definitely recommend this hotel to families.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Oslo

Good for the kids!

Posted Jul 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed the stay at the Aquashow hotel, as we went there for the aqualand next door. Fairly New hotel, Nice rooms and ok Space even With a small extra bed for the 5-year old. A bit in the middle of nowhere, but only 5-10 minutes by car / taxi to Quarteira or Vilamoura. Only one lift operating during Our stay (3 days), did not try the restaurant. Ok buffet breakfast. Nice pools and a playship for kids next to the pools, and a Kids Club we did not try
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Sørumsand

Meget bra for å gå i aquashow parken. Kun 50 meter

Posted Jul 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Vi fikk bra mottagelse og rommene var meget fine. Badeplassen til hotellet var meget bra, da det hadde fin lekeplass for barn, barnebasseng, bra med solstoler og senger. Stort basseng for voksne var det også. Bar tilknyttet basseng med det meste. Hotellet var fullt stort sett hele tiden, så bestill i god tid. Eneste å utsett var at dusj og toalett var laget i glass på rommene. Dette medførte med den belysningen som var der at hvis du gikk på toalettet om natten og skrudde på "flom" belysningen ble hele soverommet opplyst av dette. Meget bra hotell og kan sterk anbefales.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tsionfrom Spain

Fun Family Getaway

Posted Jun 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very family friendly! We are a family of five who wanted a fun family getaway. The staff were friendly and accomindating, the breakfast buffet was standard and nothing too fancy, but fed hungry kids;o), the rooms were very clean with modern decor, the indoor pool is where we spent most of the time. The down sides: the beds were very hard and the family room is just two separate rooms with a joining door. I would recommend having a car due to the location, many of the shops/restaurants were a short diving distance (10-15mins), but to far to walk with children, the hotel does offer a shuttle. Also, the waterpark closes incredible early 1730 during early season. I would recommend staying there late July-August for later hours and warmer weather.