Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charlesfrom penzance

Great B&B

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great everything!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by antoniofrom Ravenna

Bella struttura per un soggiorno a Sagres

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personale molto disponibile. Camera carina e confortevole con tutto l'occorrente per 3 persone. Bagno ampio e comodo. Piccolo terrazzo che dava sulla strada molto tranquilla. Buona colazione a buffet (abbastanza fornita di dolce e salato).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

surf style hostel-hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
A nice central hostel style hotel. Clean and bright. Only negative was the staff wouldn't refill coffee and other food that had run out at breakfast when we asked. (we arrived before 10 and breakfast was due to run until 10.30)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by pht

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by phtfrom London

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was nice. Good location. Some of the staff were strange, but besides that it was a great choice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marcusfrom Sverige

Utsidan säger inte allt!

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet ser anspråkslöst ut från utsidan, även om det sticker ut med sin blåa "Azul" färg. Invändigt så är det rent och städat och rummen är i olika färger och håller hög standard i prisklassen. Finns flera gratisparkeringar i området och det är även promenadavstånd till två av stadens stränder. Rekommenderas varmt!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anne and Paulfrom NZ

Room Stunk

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The duty manager showed us to our apartment which was spacious, airy and very clean.. The room stank...We expressed concern immediately and were advised that the apartment had not been used for some time. Shower was cold night and morning . We were told the gas bottle had run out...it was duly changed. Room smelt terrible in morn despite windows being left open. Got duty manager again. He was most apologetic but no other rooms available. Shower was again freezing cold...On checking out we asked reception to ring owner/manager and we spoke with him and explained our disappointment at what we had received. We asked for some kind of remuneration...none was forthcoming other than to say they do not own the apartments only rent them if required and the hotel is not responsible for them. We would not stay here again...this is NOT a hotel...more like a backpackers stay. Again none of this is mentioned in any reviews. Nowhere in literature does it say the apartments are timeshare..ie facilities are not controlled by hotel. Neither does it say they are unserviced..The rate was very high for what we received. .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lisfrom D

Prima!

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Niet teveel van verwachten. Kamers zijn prima. Bedden iets te hard. Ontbijt is klein qua keuze. Schoon dat wel. Douche een beetje onhandig. Klein koelkastje in de kamer wat heel handig is. 15 minuutjes lopen van het strand. Tip: ga bij strandbar last chance langs voor de burgers en de cocktails en het ontzettend mooie uitzicht. En ga een pizza bij D'Italia eten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Suefrom Dublin

Spacious room and great breakfast choice

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastic little hotel which I will definitely be recommending to friends and family. We had the lime room which had a private terrace and was lovely and roomy for our family of 4. The super king bed was fabulous and there was a surprisingly great breakfast menu which included a small hot selection (an extra bonus on this trip). Will most definitely be re-visiting again next time we stop in Sagres. Also we found the staff very friendly and helpful, giving us good general tips for our short stay. A true gem and great value for money.