Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ziortzafrom Bilbao

Estupendo apartamento con vistas al mar

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Estupendo apartamento con vistas al mar y a la piscina. La pena que el Wifi solo funciona en la recepción...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karsten

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

beautiful views from the balcony

Posted Oct 6, 2014
the views from the balcony overlooking the beach was lovely, only a short walk to lagos or you can get the tram for 3 euros
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Melissafrom Toronto, Canada

Friendly Staff

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Right on the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dipsfrom London

Nice hotel for romantic trip

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall it was brilliant, just that it would have been much confortable if they had fan in a bedroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Winsum

rustig hotel, tegenover het strand

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Het feit dat het niet in het centrum en tussen hoge flatgebouwen ligt, maar een beetje achteraf, en gelukkig geen animatie!!
Cons: Zou ik niet weten
Location: Zoals ik al zei, dicht bij het strand, 20 minuten lopen van het centrum, maar er stopt een bus voor het complex.
Wij waren hier voor de 6e keer, het voelt daar als thuiskomen, rustig gelegen hotel, niet heel modern, maar dat hoeft voor ons ook niet, schone kamers, vanaf balkon uitzicht op zee, het spoortje oversteken en je zit op het strand. Vriendelijk personeel, elke dag schone handdoeken, gratis wifi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vidigulfo

Grazioso e pulito. Personale giovane e disponibile

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Servizio wifi e parco con piscina gratuita per chi soggiorna, necessaria data la temperatura del mare veramente bassa ma non impossibile.
Cons: Manca un servizio di navetta per l' accompagnamento alla fermata del treno da li distante poco meno di un km utile per andare all'areoporto di Faro.
Location: L' hotel dista circa 3 km da Lagos graziosa cittadina frequentata da famiglie il giorno e la sera entro la mezzanotte, poi dai giovani dalle 2 in poi.
Sono stata in questo hotel la settimana scorsa ed ho alloggiato in un monolocale per due persone trovandolo spazioso e ben accessoriato. L' hotel si trova a circa tre km da Lagos piccola ma molto graziosa. Ci si muove comunque comodamente col servizio di trasporto pubblico " Onda" che fa servizio dalla prima mattinata alla mezzanotte con frequenza di un' ora. La fermata si trova proprio sotto l hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by rachaelfrom portsmouth

Friendly hotel staff

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Had an excellent stay for a week, except for lack of air conditioning and fans for the room as it was extremely hot at night.....staff extremely helpful, restaurant staff very friendly. Reception staff very helpful as unable to get hold of transfer but they managed to get hold of them for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by NANOUfrom Biarritz

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
La télévision est d'un autre âge.Il n'y a pas de sèche cheveux. Pour le restaurant il n'y a pas de menus à un prix raisonnable, ce qui oblige d'aller se restaurer en ville.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by DawnBfrom Edmonton

Nice pool area, secluded location

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Nice pool area and close to the beach. Rooms we're clean, good size. While it is a bit of a walk to town there are a couple restaurants nearby.