Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jadefrom Burton on Trent

Handy place to stay

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Met all our needs with in room kitchenette, bathroom and a good enough breakfast. Easy to find and loads of free parking. Staff friendly and helpful especially Carla and Decio on reception. Don't be put off by poor reviews this place is good value so book it today!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean large suite. Pool was not working. Minimal kitchen equipment. Made an error selecting date to stay and they would not reimburse deposit. Not friendly, even when not very full! Poor entry, parking and access but being in a very scarcely populated area this does not create a problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomasfrom RI

trip to Sagres

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service was very good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Frederik Boefrom Aarhus

Plain and simple hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
A nice place to get a nights rest. Very helpful staff. Clean but simple rooms. Very simple continental breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Für den Preis super

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Wir haben nur 24 € für zwei Personen inkl. Frühstück bezahlt. Dafür ein Hotel mit Pool und ein Zimmer mit Kochecke inkl. Kühlschrank ist schon wirklich super! Leider war das Zimmer sehr hellhörig und die Toilettenfenster gingen zum Flur, über den jeder lief... Das Frühstück war okay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Johnfrom USA

Not that bad... But Owner is not a happy Man

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was ok for the price. The room was clean, but had an ant invasion. They only clean the room or change towels And bed sheets every week. Staff At reception were nice, especially the young Man. The breakfast ok, but the Man serving the breakfast Never smiles either talks, he clearly doesn't Like is job And it makes you feel a bit uncomfortable... The worst part was the owner who clearly cant wait for his retierement... He makes you feel bad if you ask a question or simply take a cup of coffee to your room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by FABRICE ET AGNESfrom FRANCE

Austère et à oublier

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous n'avons pas été emballés par cet hôtel choisi par défaut suite à une réservation tardive. Pas de climatisation, environnement de l'hôtel en friche et bruyant (match de foot à 2 h de matin sur le terrain situé à environ 200m, entretien de la piscine à 6h), remonté d'odeur en provenance des sanitaires, petit déjeuner nul… Ajoutez à ça, une pratique bizard consistant à devoir laisser les clés de la chambre même pour 2 minutes d'absence nous incite à oublier cet hôtel, vite, très vite…
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Thierry Edithfrom France

Ce n'est pas un hôtel !

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Club de vacances, ce n''est ni confortable, ni du niveau d'un 3 étoiles, sauf la piscine !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gauthierfrom New Orleans

Nice hotel with big rooms

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was amazing. Emplyees were very friendly, it was a quiet and safe hotel on a great location, there was a big nice pool and the best of all of that was the room- it was a specious apartment style room with kitchen and living room, and our balcony door went straight to the pool outside. For sure try to get the first floor by the pool ;) I recommend it! Good experience, we extended our stay there. Thank you Hotels.com ;)
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Greg PUtnamfrom USA

Booking Error

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We meant to book it for October not September! We re/booked.