Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Halifax, Uk

Fantastic hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Fantastic hotel, 5 minutes to the strip & 2 minutes to beach. Clean, secure, tidy & courteous staff - would certainly return..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Depends on what you're looking for in a holiday...

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: The staff are friendly
Cons: Sound proofing and free wifi in rooms
Location: party and drink
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Perfect location.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Accommodation was very impressive . Even had a terrace with a little sea view . Shower was okay. Close to beach, The Strip and staff were friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ryan from edinburgh

Comfortable apartments close to beach

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Quiet but central. Very welcoming staff who were willing to help us with any questions. Spacious apartments with everything you need inside.
Cons: Pool is small but caters well for the amount of guests. Beach is very nearby.
Location: Beach with watersports very close by. Some nice restaurants nearby which are nicer than those on the Strip. The Strip is within walking distance.
We hired the Superior apartment for 4 nights and found them to be great for our group of 4 in our 20s. We were close to beach and close to the Strip however we were far away enough from the Strip which ensured our room was quiet at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by P from Hertfordshire

Excellent location

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Location & cleanliness
Cons: The only thing lacking was a toaster in the apartment
Arrived about 1am and the receptionist was waiting for us. The apartment was spotless & beds comfy. It was cleaned every day and beds made. Pool area not huge, but very nice and pool bar very good. The location was great, close to everything you may need, right on the beach with lovely restaurants on the beach, two small supermarkets & bakery. A short walk up the hill to the strip. Quite a hill and lots of steps so maybe not for people who may have difficulty with this. We loved our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Garry from New Zealand

Pleasant Apartments with good views out to sea.

Posted May 14, 2014
Pros: The view was great morning and evening alike.
Cons: Supply basic cleaning gear for washing up and floor sweeping. A toaster would also be welcome.
Location: Didn't like the dumping of an extra course onto the table that was added to the bill. We thought bread and olives were part of the dining experience.
Enjoyed the stay at a time in the season that was early. Not sure if the same experience would be similar at the height of the season. Felt for our neighbouring hotel at the rear who had noisy concrete breakers for the whole day, as we did! Building works should be limited to the close season. Beach walks were great and night life variable. Pubs geared up for soccer fans.
2 out of 5
by kieran from ireland

old fashioned apartment

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: upgrade it wouldn't cost a lot and the reviews would be better ,This apartment block has massive potential
Location: very close to the beach and very close to the strip where there are lots of bars and restraints
The room has no wifi which meant my children 14&15years had to go to reception of use their phones which meant i had to keep checking them .We also had a n ancient 14inch tv with 2 news channels (english speaking)If you want to book a sightseeing trip from reception you need cash as they don't take cards.I have to say the location to the beach was excellent .I have to mention Miguel at the poolside bar,he is a credit to the apartment complex.the swimming pool itself was tiny.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Oli

Nice apartments, close to the beach.

Posted May 5, 2014
Staff were helpful, especially the batman miguel, nothing was too much trouble. Close to the beach and town, clean and tidy rooms. Excellent value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean pleasant hotel close to beach

Posted May 5, 2014
Very close to beach. Would not haveliked to walk up that hill every day. Nice to come back to the pool wwhen you have had enough of the beach and the wind was picking up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by nick from england

Lovely!

Posted May 4, 2014
It was good! Nothing to complain about at all! Close to beach & a few clubs!