Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Greit standard hotel, verdt pengene men ikke mer enn det. Dårlig frokost og veldig lytt. Veldig hyggelig og hjelpsomme.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kent. uk

Perfect position. About 5 mins walk to the beach

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Excellent staff. Rooms basic but comfortable. Excellent air con! Clean rooms. Continental breakfast, basic but filling
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

The staff make this hotel!

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: The staff
Cons: The bar needs to be open during the day so you can get a drink when your sitting by the pool
Location: The old town is 2 minutes away, loads of bars and restaurants. Lots of lovely shops
The rooms are small and basic but have everything you need in them. Nice and clean. Rooms were cleaned everyday while we were there. The pool is small but perfect to cool yourself down in. The staff are absolutely amazing, they honestly cant do enough for you. We very much enjoyed our chats with Aubrey after falling in at 3 in the morning. The hill is a killer!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Location, staff and roof terrace.
Cons: Wifi in rooms. I would be prepared to pay.
Location: Close to town and beach.
Had a really nice stay. Staff really helpful and breakfast provided was more than adequate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

short break

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
very good value in a good location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Betty from Chicago

Great Location

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Location location location! It was a very quaint hotel with a rooftop pool! The people were very nice and helpful and the rooms were very clean. The price was fabulous! The breakfast was very filling for an extra 3Euro pp. I would definitely recommend this hotel to travelers to Albufeira.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Hotel sencillo. Buen precio, y fenomenal situado

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: Sencillo, barato, bien situado
Cons: que algunos españoles que vamos, hagan menos ruido. Las señoras de la limpieza podían ser más silenciosas, pero estoy me viene pasando ya en muchos si
Location: Muy bien ubicado. Tanto del centro si quieres fiesta como de la playa
es un hotel sencillo. habitaciones con algunos años, pero las camas están muy bien. Por el precio que tiene, desayuno incluido, piscina en la terraza, limpio... está a 1 paso del centro de Abufeira y a dos de la playa (son 4 mins andando). Sin duda repetiría.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stoke-on-Trent

Perfect for the old town

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Location is perfect , the place is really clean and tidy spacious rooms , friendly staff , just what you need
Cons: Fresh coffee with breakfast instead of the machine
Location: Perfect for the lovely old town , close to all the facilities the ideal locatioon
Second time we have stayed there a really friendly comfortable hotel in the heart of the old town , close to main square , the beach and more good restaurants than you need
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lancaster uk

Nice hotel close to the square and beach.

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Really enjoyable stay nice friendly staff who were always happy to help. Great location and good rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by José Rolim Neto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels