Ratings based on 7 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old fashioned, creepy.

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: This is not a Hotel, is a private apartment renting. I liked the situation, very near of the beaches.
Cons: Could be more clean, repair doors, walls, windows.
Location: 15 minutes walk to village centre, no interesting places near, exept the beach. The place is creepy by nigth,
We where expecting a studio, they gave us a full two bedroom apartment. No double bed. We where alone in the hole buiding, a bit scary by night. ThereĀ“s people living there the hole year and people on weekends all toghether. The place is near the beaches, and 15 minutes walking from village centre. This is not a Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Steve from Vancouver

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location to beaches and within walking distance still to downtown Lagos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kerry

Great value for money...a nice complex

Posted Aug 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
We loved the location...a 10 minute walk to the town centre of Lagos. The room was basic, but had everything we needed. The bed was very uncomfortable though! We ended up in block B with a balcony facing the ocean. It was probably the best view we've ever had traveling. A few downsides...there are no laundry facilities (we thought there were) and WiFi is only free in the bar...not available from your room. Also, you have to pay for chairs and umbrellas at the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Julie

Paradise and Affordable!

Posted Jun 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
Highly Recommend this rental. Your own private feeling oasis with panoramic ocean views, a pool and large covered deck. Fantastic low price for the location. Stayed four nights. Restaurant on level one is affordable and has a free computer. Pool is large and has seperate childrens pool. Fully stocked kitchen, but no oven. Supermarcado only a short walk away. Follow footpath along ocean for more amazing views.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from London

Iberlagos Apartments - good value for money

Posted Nov 8, 2011 on Hotels.com
We stayed in the Iberlagos Apartments at the start of November 2011. We ordered a studio apartment but were lucky enough to get a two bedroom, two bathroom apartment with a large balcony with an ocean view. The apartments are in a good location, only about a ten minute walk from the old town and very close to one of the beautiful Lagos beaches. It is certainly not a luxury apartment and you need to take into account the price. It does have a really nice looking pool although we did not go in it. If we had not had a sea view I think I would have been really disappointed though. The reception is only open 9-5 and wasn't open at all when we were there. We had to phone the guy up so that we could pay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Dublin

Iberlagos Apts - brilliant location

Posted Sep 26, 2011 on Hotels.com
If you are looking for an apartment with a beautiful swimming pool, two minutes walk (via steps) to the magnificent Dona Ana beach and 10 mins walk from Lagos town centre, the Iberlagos Apts meet all these criteria