Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Nottm, England

Great hotel

Posted May 26, 2015
From check in through to check out, we were made to feel extremely welcome by the staff. Only one niggle was the performance of the wifi, but this did not detract from a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Great Yarmouth Norfolk

Great hotel close to beach and the town centre

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Mini bus service as taxis were nearly extinct
Location: Swim Fish and party
Great time weather superb, no problems great staff very flexible
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lancashire,England

Nice Hotel close to the Beach

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Position close to beach and views!
Cons: More english channels on Tv
Location: Gorgeous beaches on your doorstep and lovely restaurants!
Lovely hotel close to the beach with lovely views from my room and friendly and helpful staff! The village of Alvor is a short walk away for your all your needs and lovely restaurants to eat out........Will return ;)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gloucester, UK

Great hotel, nice staff but noisy at 4 - 5am!

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: Friendly, helpful staff, clean and cheap.
Cons: A long mirror in the bedroom would have been helpful - 3 in the bathroom but none in the apartment! A clothes airer would have been useful too.
Location: Fantastic walks along the beach and nature trail, convenient for buses - stop was opposite hotel. 10-15 min walk to town.
We stayed here in October 2014 and were very pleased with the manner of the staff, they couldn't do enough for you - apart from 1 miserable bar lady! Rooms were very clean and tidy - we paid extra for a sea view - which was lovely apart from the fact there was a building site in front of it! But saying this, it didn't bother us and the noise was ok. The only down point was people coming in from a drink or two at 4 to 5am talking at the top of their voices - we were woken up 4 times in a row but that probably depends on which floor you are on and who's staying there at the time. Overall not bad, especially for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Katy Aokifrom São Paulo, Brasil

Hotel confortável e moderno.

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel foi bem fácil de encontrar por ter seu nome iluminado no topo do prédio. Funcionários eficientes e cordiais. Decoração super moderna. Ambiente bastante agradável. Café da manhã muito bom. Wifi também. Boa localização, se bem que ter um carro ajuda ( tem estacionamento grátis). Recomendo sem ressalvas. Excelente ponto de partida para se conhecer o Algarve.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom devon

Wonderful

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Price, location and cleanliness .
Location: The beach is lovely and would defiantly recommend O'candeerio restaurant on the beach for a long lunch. Then into the town for dinner on the harbour.
An wonderful hotel for the price with amazing views. Great location for the beach and village.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Philip CRfrom 12 th floor west view

Studio apartment was great!

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I rented a studio, great price. I had a west view room on the 12th floor with an amazing view. I asked for a west view so I could see the sunset in the afternoons. A 5 minute walk to the town center in Alvor. I have no complains. Great value for my money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very close to beach, 2-3 mins walk, less than 10 mins to Alvor. Very friendly staff, clean rooms, good AC, well equipped, small pol area but beach is very close. Would stay again & recommend this hotel.