Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Average hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: Not a lot.
Cons: Everything,room needs decorated as does the whole complex,pool area very small for size of complex and the sun loungers most uncomfortable.
Location: Old town most impressive,we loved the shops and the beautiful beach.
We stayed in room 12,a studio apartment,distinct unpleasant smell in the room,after booking in I spoke to receptionist and told her that I was unhappy with the room,she told me that I booked a studio apartment and that was it. A constant noise appeared to come from the electrics as it stopped when the power went off during a storm.Only broadband available was in the reception.Bed linen was not changed during our 11 night stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Irenefrom Axel

Locatie was goed

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Het is er enorm gehorig. Kamer was niet proper, voorzieningen waren er nauwelijks. De dames aan de receptie waren arrogant en ongeïnteresseerd. Op de website stond dat er een vrije wifi zone was en dat je tegen betaling ook wifi op de kamer kon hebben. Nou dat laatste kun je vergeten, want dat was helemaal niet zo, bovendien was het meestal niet mogelijk om in de vrije wifi zone te ontvangen, waardoor wij iedere keer naar her buur hotel gingen waar alles probleemloos verliep
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage, aber sehr abgewohnt

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Die Lage ist sehr gut (Nähe zum Strand etc.), aber das Apartment-Hotel ist absolut renovierungsbedürftig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Taras

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sharonfrom Ireland

Lovely apartment

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Here for 3 nights, rooms spotless, great size apartment and lovely room, the only complaint I have, is that there was only one hairdrier in the whole complex, so bring your own.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ninafrom Stuttgart

Quiet but close to the city center

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: The big balcony and quiet surrounding was definately a bonus!
Cons: The bar next to the pool looked a bit cheap. With a bit of a "homey touch" it could be really comfortable.
Location: The beach and some bars are very close, as well as a bus stop and a very nice restaurant.
The team was quite friendly and helpful. The room came with a fully equiped kitchen, a big balcony and a small TV. Unfortunately there were only six channels. For the hairdryer you have to leave a deposit at the reception as well as for the safe. There is some bars right next door which was great for a cup of coffee now and again and some delicious Pizza.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Två soltörstiga par

Stora rymliga rum

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet ligger perfekt mellan Albufeira centrum och Oura (Strip). Stora rymliga rum med städad omgivning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
No parece hotel 3 estrellas. Pocos utensilios de cocina, heladera en mal estado, televisor viejo con pocos canales y sin control remoto. El personal es amable.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom stockholm

Posted Oct 14, 2010 on Hotels.com
mycket hårda sängar. Enkelt och dåligt underhåll. Spis trasig, kylskåp fungerade sådär, slitna handdukar och lakan. Nåra en härlig lång strand. Hotellet ligger i ett mycket turistiskt område. Inte mycket genuint alls.