Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom south wales

location good

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: location
Location: every thing
good fun and the best place to go for golf and water sports
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Yorkshire

Good central location for Marina and restaurants

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Good central location for Marina, shops, bars, restaurants, tourism train and bus stop
Cons: Fried breakfast - Mushrooms in a greasy red oil, very fatty 'boiled' bacon and hot dog style sausages.
Location: Local bus stop - to Quateria or Albefueria etc, only 4E. Marina 5 mins walk. Roman Ruins Cerro de Vila 15 mins. Beach 10 mins, plenty of restaurants.
Stayed 5 days end of September. The hotel was very clean, some of the furniture was a little dated. Beds were comfortable and the rooms very large with a table/kitchen and full double balcony. The breakfast selection was very simple but adequate, usual fried food, breads, fruit, ham, cheese and yoghurt/jam although only saucer size plates were available. The gardens and pools were well kept, with a massage tent on site which was a bonus.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Markusfrom Frankfurt

Veraltet

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Hotel ist teuer und veraltet. Das Personal war freundlich!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by michaelfrom england

hotel close to beach and marina

Posted May 8, 2014
Pros: close to marina and bars etc
Cons: hotel needs updating
Location: near to marina and beach with lovely sand and bars
rooms at front hotel noisy, shower old needs renewing .staff very good and very helpful. The hotel is good value for money and ok if you just want the basics
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent Location in Spacious Two Bed Apartment

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We used this hotel to be near to the Marina. The location is excellent and is located just across the street from the marina. The breakfast is not worth getting up for but with the close proximity to restaurants, cafes and patisseries getting breakfast is not a problem. The two bed apartment was extremely spacious and no problems sleeping 4 comfortably. Two more can sleep out in the living room but with 6 using 1 bathroom this could be inconvenient. I think the hotel rooms just recently received a freshen up paint job as they were really clean and fresh.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by jdfrom castricum

februari: beste tijd, beste prijs

Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Een week hardlopen in de zon terwijl het thuis vriest? Doe maar luna Olympus! Een hotel waar het ontbijt standaard is maar de kamers ook alle over een keukenblok beschikken.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christosfrom Patras

A very clean hotel!

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
In the center of Vilamoura,next to a public parking.Very spacius room and clean!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Cláudio Rodriguesfrom Lisboa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by peterfrom dublin

Pleasure palace

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Cons: The ground floor area
After midnight the hotel and its surrounds transforms into a bordello not very suitable for familys
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jefffrom north wales

Good location and clean

Posted Jun 26, 2013
I went for long weekend with my wife and two children 5 and 7. The location is good we asked for a room on high floor due to reading reviews about noise. We got the room but also did not hear any noise around anyway. I was happy with the hotel swimming pool area was clean, breakfast was OK