Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent family friendly hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Went with my 3 year old and had an amazing time, didn't want to leave! Everyone was so lovely to us! We did have ants in our room but apart from that it was perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from East of England

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Range of facilities aimed at children and helping adults relax and enjoy their break too.
Cons: Eating in the restaurants was very pricey compared to the local area but catered well to young children.
Location: Beautiful coastline.
Stayed with our 2 children (5 and 7) at Easter. Staff exceptionally helpful and friendly. Lots to do even when cool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Das Resort ist sehr schön angelegt mit verschiedenen Pools, Saunen, etc. und sehr geräumigen Apartments, die sich besonders für Familien eignen. Die Lage direkt am Strand und angrenzend an das Naturschutzgebiet ist wunderbar. Da es kaum Animation gibt, gibt es für den Urlauber auch kaum Ablenkung von sich selbst. Entspannung pur.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Really great for families

Posted Apr 4, 2015
First time away with our 1.5 year old. Fantastic place to go with lovely beach, great food, staff so friendly towards all the children. We'll definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jean from Montauban

Courrez-y!!!

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
Super complexe sur un site sublime, chambre vie mer magnifique. Personnel au petit soin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north west england

Excellent for families, couples or singles

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: Well equipped and modern resort with all facilities provided
Cons: The choice of TV channels, Sky tv
Location: there's an abundance of beautiful beaches you can visit, coastal walks, drives into hills further in land
We Booked a 2 bed villa, it was an excellent property, like home from home, everything you needed was provided and the property was well equipped, all mod cons and appliances fitted, a complementary breakfast pack was also provided which included cereal, bread, milk etc, it's certainly the place to take children, front desk was Efficient and staff friendly, they al spoke perfect English. We used one of the onsite restaurants to purchase a takeaway, the food was delicious and meat very tender. There's a supermarket onsite and large chain supermarket within 5 min drive away which stocks all the essentials. We were a little unsure whether to book this resort due to the distance from the airport, however it's an excellent drive from the airport, less than 1hr 30min using toll road so don't worry about the distance. The toll roads are easy navagiable and have an abundance of service areas to stop, refuel, allow children etc to play on playground areas. A car is essential if you book this resort due to it being away from public transport links. If you hire a car ask the rental company for an automatic toll road device, which simplifies driving on toll roads.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomas from Aarhus

fantastisk

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
fantastisk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Ideal winter Break

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: location, quiet and relaxing
Cons: internet bufferred sometimes while watching tv on ipad
Location: lovely beach, handy for sagres
fantastic accomodation, lovely welcome pack, all mod cons, would recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ulrika from Göteborg

Bedårande...

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
Lite hårda sängar och många barn som sprang okontrollerat i restaurangerna. Mumsig frukost!