Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom France

Villa agréable, spacieuse et très bien agencée

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: La disposition et le volume des pièces, la terrasse, l'accès direct sur les espaces extérieurs. L'amabilité de l'hôtesse d'accueil.
Cons: L'équipement de la cuisine (dans une des 2 villas).
Location: Séjour effectué en novembre : quartier calme, mais beaucoup de restaurants ou de boutiques fermées. C'est la pleine période de congés.
La villa est confortable, propre, très bien agencée, et spacieuse. La terrasse et le barbecue sont appréciables. Nous avons loué 2 villas. Dans l'une, il manquait un peu de vaisselle (plats, saladiers...). L'autre était mieux équipée. L'entretien est assuré régulièrement (2 fois par semaine).
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom UK walsall

Little bit tired

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Clean and tidy but a little bit tired and dated. Staff helpful and a nice pool and pool side bar. A little to far from the town for us but a good bus service right outside the hotel which is very reasonable and the taxis are reasonable too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bezons

Calme

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Le calme, le personnel, la piscine
Cons: Un rafraichissement des maisons et de leurs terrasses semblent inévitables. Mettre de volets sur les deux fenêtres de chambres.
Location: Petite supérette à proximité. Pour le reste il faut impérativement une voiture.
Très bon séjour pour la deuxième fois. Pour les personnes à la recherche de calme c'est l'idéal, il faut par contre une voiture pour aller en centre ville et à la plage
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic comfort but really nice and quiet location

Posted Aug 4, 2014
A really nice villa in a quiet area with comfortable beds. We were really missing a washing machine and a larger drying rack. The fridge and TV were old. No freezer either, but I could see them changing appliances in the villa next to us. Overall however we spent 2 really nice weeks there. The place is 3km from the sea so would recommend a car, there's also a lot to see around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Ireland

Quite Villa in Vilamoura

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: Quite location.
Location: There is a shop and pub within walking distance. Otherwise a trip into town for anything more.
Quite villa about 40 minutes walk into town, but had bus stop in front of reception. Kitchen was very clean and well equipped. Bedroom was ok and linen changed during the week. Bathroom had bath but only had a hand-held shower. Living area was comfortable. Good value for money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Wilfrom Zeewolde

Ruim huisje maar ligging niet zo rustig

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: n.v.t.
Cons: Zwembad omgeving gezellig maken met b.v. parasols
Location: Vilamoura en strand niet op loopafstand maar 10 minuten met de auto.
Ons huisje stond in hoek van park dichtbij ingang van golfbaan, dus niet erg rustig. Niet veel luxe bij zwembad en restaurant was 's morgens pas laat open. Hotel helemaal niet in beeld geweest omdat je voor weinig bij de supermarkt kunt ontbijten op 5 minuten lopen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andy Dysonfrom Loughborough

basic accomodation

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is not a hotel, but a selection of holiday apartments. Our apartment was 1 bed with kitchen/ lounge/ diner and bathroom. The whole place is a bit tatty and needs a makeover. There was no breakfast offered (unless you were prepared to wait until midday). It is some way out of the centre, which is 7 minutes or so by car and far too far to walk. We had our beds made on the 3rd of our 4 night stay. Price was very good, but next time, we will find somewhere nearer the sea and pay more.
1 out of 5
by J.J.from Söder om Stockholm

Nära många golfbanor.

Posted Nov 6, 2013
Pros: Inget alls.
Cons: Allt.
Location: Golfa.
Mycket hundskall stör nattsömn, samt störande bil och fordon trafik. Städning i området och trapphuset obefintlig, eller inget alls. Trädgårds skötsel exciteras inte. Gångvägar/trappor är ojämna stenplattor, Svårt att dra vagnar/väskor på dem. Lägenheten mycket sliten, behov av reparation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by J.

Groot appartement

Posted Nov 2, 2013
Pros: Groot ruim appartement en heel vriendelijk personeel.
Cons: De receptie hoort geopend te zijn van 9:00 tot 18:00 uur, maar gaat vaak pas tussen 12:00 en 15:00 uur open. Bij het uitchecken was dit een probleem.
Location: Mooie golfbanen en het centrum van Vilamoura.
Er is bij het appartementencomplex achterstallig onderhoud, maar het appartement zelf voldeed zeer goed.