Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jimmyfrom Lissabon

Ganske simpelt det hele. Hyggeligt sted

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wifi kun i receptionen. Ingen problemer ang. at tjekke ind efter lukketid. Meget rar personale. Poolen burde nok have en gang maling men ok, var der i oktober så det sker nok når sommeren kommer igen. Gå afstand til havnen, ca. 20 min.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by isabellefrom paris

Personnel tres sympas

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: Tres calme, personnel accueillant
Cons: La wiffi pas le top j avais du mal a me connecter
Location: Quarteira, vilamoura, portimoa, albufeira, carvoeiro
Se sejour ma beaucoup plus pas tres loin de vilamoura
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

prima appartement gezien de prijs

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Prima appartement gezien de prijs.Eenvoudig ingericht. Strand en haven op loopafstand.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Básico

Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Razoável, tinha a impressão que tinha ar condicionado nos quartos, porém, nenhum dos quartos possui e a cidade de Vilamoura no verão pode chegar a 42 graus durante o dia.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not a great place for a family

Posted Aug 12, 2013
Pros: none
Cons: the cleaning service should be on a daily basis not twice a week
Location: good
It was very noisy at night. A notice was put up on the doors of the lift regarding the noise but this did not stop. Guests were advice to call the GNR. I booked for a room with two twin beds instead was given a double bed for four of us. I was given a phone number for emergence contact and was unable to get in touch with the receptionist. Thanks to the restaurant staff who managed to get in touch with the receptionist. It was not very easy to sort out the situation but when I mentioned that I will get in touch with expedia things changed. The next morning we were given a room with twin beds but this was two single beds. The hotel is graded with three stars but in my opinion this should one star.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified travelerfrom breda, nederland

meer appartement dan hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
het is een prima plek, goed en volledig. Maar het is geen hotel. Het enige wat ze doen is het schoonmaken tussentijds. verder prima !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Henrifrom Nederland

Goed

Posted Jun 3, 2013
Pros: Een kamer aan het zwembad
Cons: Geluid van de boven verdieping
Location: Prachtige lokateie op loopafstand van het centrum, alles zit er in de buurt
Een fijn hotel, en uitstekende medewerkers. Het enigste nadeel is dat de kamers boven wat gehorig zijn. (geschuif van stoelen)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Idéal pour un couple

Posted May 15, 2013
Hôtel appartement agréable, dans une zone résidentielle très calme. Supermarché juste à côté ainsi qu'une société de location de voiture. Bon entretien et personnel sympathique.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by eltel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2013 on Hotels.com