Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from birmingham

Fabulous

Posted Aug 26, 2014
The hotel was absolutely stunning, the staff were friendly the room was spotless. The view from our room was amazing, in all I had an amazing holiday and will defiantly be booking to return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dublin

Nice hotel, great set up

Posted Aug 6, 2014
We stayed at the Atlantic for 5 nights with the intention of having an extremely relaxing stay in the sun beside the pool & beach, and we got exactly that. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful, the hotel is spacious, modern & comfortable with an excellent pool set up & a short walk from the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent place to relax

Posted Aug 4, 2014
We had a wonderful time at the hotel. Pretty quiet. Buffet was great for breakfeast and dinner as we had the halfboard option. We took a room with partial ocean view which was owesome. All the hotel is always very clean. I would give 4.5 Stars instead of 5.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Summer holiday

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Wonderful hotel! Great facilities and exceptionally helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from hampshire, uk

Modern hotel for short break

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: Roof top bar an amazing place to spend the evening, watching the sunset and the views of the ocean. Live music added to the atmosphere.
Cons: Disappointed to have to pay daily to use spa and sauna. Should be included or one-off fee to cover your stay.
Location: Short walk to picturesque although busy beach, accessible directly from hotel grounds. Albufeuria €8 taxi ride away.
Very spacious and modern hotel with large comfortable rooms. Huge bed, lots of cupboard space, didn't feel crowded despite being quite busy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by stocky from wales

Lovely beach not enough restaurants

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Lovely bedrooms , very nice welcome. Nice walk to the wonderful beach
Cons: Please clean up pool area and keep seagulls out
Location: The area is residential with no local buses. Only one independent resturant in walking distance Should have more hotel shuttles
Didn't like sharing pool with resident sea gulls They left their mess on sun beds and pool area. Also attacked people's belongings when they were not present. This should be rectified.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sean from london

very moden hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2014
It was a lovely experience, stayed here for a week with my gf in mid june..had the most amazing time and hotel was perfect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sue from southport

Fab hotel, on the outskirts

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: It was what it said it was
Cons: A few dark areas at nite they could improve on that
Stayed June for 3 nights, everything fab you need to get a taxi into centre, they take a while to come . Would not essertate to book this hotel again,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great property, close to the beach!

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Lovely hotel, very relaxed, can walk to the beach from there, great restaurant - must book and fantastic breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

lOVELY HOTEL, BEAUTIFUL BEACH,

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: EVERYTHING.
Cons: IT WOULD BE NICE OF THE SHUTTLE BUS RAN LATER THAN 5 O'CLOCK. BETTER LIGHTING ON THE CORRIDORS. POOLS COULD BE HEATED.
HAD A WONDERFUL TIME. THE HOTEL IS LOVELY. BEAUTIFUL BEACH.