Ratings based on 501 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great position

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Lovely relaxing hotel , best comfy beds in our deluxe room . Only draw back was that there wasn't a kettle to make tea or coffee only an expensive coffee machine in the room .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sheffield

Stunning hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: N/A
Location: One side the marina, the other side the pool leading to the beach and the Purobeach daytime and nighttime luxury
Amazing holiday with stunning accommodation, facilities, staff, food, location........the list is endless
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Great family hotel close to marina

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Really enjoy staying here, we stay every year. Great staff, safe hotel, close to marina Whilst I love staying here I think there are a small number of changes which could make it really premium. These are: More bar staff More receptionists at peak times ( we had a long queue when we first arrived) Waitor service in pool area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Hotel bien sotue

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Une chambre sympa avec une vue charmante sur une belle marina !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Clean, friendly, location
Cons: Outside paintwork could be improved
Great Hotel for beach and marina, great bars and restaurants nearby to walk to in the evening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from essex

Great location

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Hotel is in a perfect location for the restaurants and bars in the marina. Breakfast buffet had plenty of choice and the food in restaurants very good if a little more expensive than elsewhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rugeley

quality location and great service to enjoy

Posted Jul 13, 2015
this was our visit number 9 and it was as good as ever - reception staff are very good and all the restaurants well worth a visit to
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2015 by Jorge Beldade, Hotel Management
Dear Guests, It makes us really happy to receive such a wonderful review from two of our regular guests. We look forward to welcome you back on your next stay in Vilamoura. Best Regards, Jorge Beldade General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from North West England

Great hotel in a fantastic location

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: Marina is lively and has a good mix of restaurants and bars. We didn't golf on this occasion but got some helpful advice on where to play for future.
This was the first time we have visited the Tivoli Marina and we thoroughly enjoyed it. The hotel is in a convenient spot next to the Marina and the beach. The room was clean and comfortable and we were pleased to find individually controlled air conditioning that worked a treat. Despite the hotel being full we always got sunbeds each day and I really liked the fact that most of them were on lawned areas around the pool rather than concrete. As always seems to be the case when abroad some people must have been up before daylight to save beds and then didn't arrive to use them until well into the afternoon. The staff were always friendly and helpful and nothing seemed too much trouble. After spending the evenings out around the Marina, the Side Bar is lovely to come back to and finish the evening off on the balcony for a couple of drinks. Breakfast was all good and had a wide choice. It depended on what time you went as to how busy it was but it was never too bad to say the hotel was full.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2015 by Jorge Beldade, Hotel Management
Dear Julie, Thank you for sharing your Experience at Tivoli Marina Vilamoura. We are very glad to know that you had an enjoyable stay with us and that from the facilities to the amazing location, nothing fell short of your expectations. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Jorge Beldade General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Altrincham

Great location near the marina

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: Comfy beds, lovely bathroom, large balcony, good buffet breakfast selection. Plenty of sun beds & restaurant for lunch by the outdoor pool.
A 2 night stay after visiting friends inland so not enough time to sample all the amenities. Very relaxing hotel where nothing was too much trouble for the lovely staff. The big plus was to have a room overlooking the beautiful marina.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Liverpool

Excellent location on the doorstep of the Marina

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: location and large room
Cons: breakfast could of had more variety
Location: Marina on the doorstep with an array of bars, restaurants and shops
The Tivoli provided excellent service. The view from the room of the Marina was stunning, the king bed was very comfortable and spacious. The breakfast was ok, it could of done with a little more variety as it was pretty much the same every day. Overall I would recommend staying at the Tivoli and would definitely come back