Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rio

Superb !!!!!

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: the location, the room, the staff, everything
Cons: can't think of something that really needs improvement on this hotel..
Location: Donana beach, Ponta da Piedade cliffs, Camilo beach
Excellence standards on this hotel, everything brand new, very good taste on the room in all details, quiet and residencial neighborhood yet closed to some of the best Lagos beaches
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gingerfrom Denver

Great location!

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved the location of this place. Go to O Camilo for dinner, so close and so good! And the Camilo beach was my favorite Lagos beach, also very close to this hotel. You can easily walk to the old city center if that's your thing... The place itself is a little quirky, which I like personally...each of the rooms is different from the others so keep that in mind when you're reading other reviews. Breakfast buffet was great, service was nice, room was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom W

Beautiful, quiet, relaxing.

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Dinis and his staff are wonderful. The room was clean, pretty, and sizeable. A lovely touch was flower petals on the bed on our last night. The breakfast is excellent with a huge choice. The whole complex is very tastefully laid out, with three small pools to laze by the side of. The location is only a few minutes walk from the beautiful beaches of Doña Ana and Camilo in a nice quiet end of town. My girlfriend and I loved our stay and didn't want to leave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Fredefrom Frederiksberg

Fantastisk Morgenmad

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Generelt dejligt hotel , kan varmt anbefales til prisnivauet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Verona

Graziose ville a pochi passi da 2 famose spiagge

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: La sua particolarità di non essere un hotel classico ma delle ville. Ambiente molto piacevole
Cons: La colazione potrebbe essere aperta già dalle ore 8 anziché 8.30
Location: Posizione strategica vicino 2 spiagge e il centro è raggiungibile a piedi. Vicino un eccellente ristorante di pesce direttamente sulla scogliera
Albergo molto bello e particolare essendo delle ville. Varie belle piscine. L'arredamento bello e particolare. L'ambiente è veramente piacevole. La colazione eccezionale con tutto quello che si potrebbe desiderare. Centro di Lagos e due delle più famose spiagge del Algarve da raggiungere a piedi. Personale gentile e disponibile. Teli da mare a disposizione contro cauzione- questo sarebbe da aggiungere nella descrizione del albergo per evitare di portarseli da casa.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sandrafrom Heggedal

Sjarmerende sted

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Et sjarmerende lite hotell med fin gangavstand til gamlebyen i Lagos. Ligger rett ved noen flotte strender. Vi var fire personer som fikk to dobbeltrom, og bodde der i fire netter. Betjeningen var hyggelige og ga oss et kart og flere tips til steder å besøke da vi kom. Vi bodde i annekset, med rom som hadde utgang rett ut mot et nydelig lite basseng. Hotellet har en veldig god frokost, og rommene ble rengjort hver dag. Det eneste minuset er at air condition anlegget burde vært rengjort litt oftere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, ON

Gorgeous B&B, close to beach and downtown

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Very close to the beach. Beautiful rooms.
Location: Close to the beach 5 min walk, and to the downtown 15 min walk
Went travelling with my mother and we stayed at this beautiful B&B. Rooms were absolutely perfect. So luxurious, clean and friendly. Pools were very clean, staff was very friendly and breakfast had a great selection. Very impressed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ma. Me.from Dresden

Tolles Hotel mit Top-Lage unweit v. Strand

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Hotel besteht aus drei Villen mit insgesamt 4 Pools. Die gesamte Anlage ist sehr liebevoll und hochwertig ausgestattet. Die Gärten um die Villen haben eine tolle Vegetation! Jedes Zimmer ist individuell und geschmackvoll eingerichtet. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und das üppige Frühstücksbefutt lässt man sich auf der Sonnenterrasse schmecken! Die zwei schönsten Strände in Lagos sind vom Hotel bequem per Fuß in wenigen Minuten zu erreichen. Sehr zu empfehlen ist das Restaurant mit Meerblick "O Camilo" ca. 500m vom Hotel in unmittelbarer Strandnähe. Das Hotel war echt das Highlight während unserer Algarve Rundreise und ist 110%ig u empfehlen!