Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ovefrom Hemsjö

Inte för en familj

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sterilt och otrevligt. Vårt barn-barn som vi hade med oss fick en säng i ett kök.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alicefrom Milano

Buona soluzione per un piacevole break ad Alghero

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ottima accoglienza. Struttura ben attrezzata e pulita. Location appena decentrata ma comunque idonea per trascorrere un piacevole week end di Ottobre ad Alghero. Clima ideale e cucina locale completano la piacevolezza dell'esperienza.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Alles super

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Nettes Team Vorort, hat alles reibungslos geklappt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Hollidayfrom Sweden

Nice for the price

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Surpiceing good hotel for the price. Very service minded staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charlotte Flarupfrom Vejle

Billigt og godt

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi klarede os selv - køleskab på værelset - dog træls at morgenmad skulle spises på nærliggende café
2 out of 5
Recommended
by majefrom france

trop petit et décoration sans valeur

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
d'abord pas hotel mais genre d'appartement en étage avec chambres, coin toilette avec cabine douche tellement petite que se doucher tient de l'exploit, d'autre part obligation de régler en espèces, véhicule se trouvant stationner loin du lieu donc obligation de transporter ses bagages....
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom 대한민국, 대전

깨긋하나 아침식사는 조금 부족

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
숙박은 좋았다. 버스터니말에서 멀리않고, 깨끗하고 그런데 아침식사는 유럽의 숙소에서 제공하는 일반적 식사(빵, 우유, 소세지, 달걀, 햄, 과일, 쥬스 등)과는 거리가 멀고 근처 카페에서 커피와 빵한조각이 전부이다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Juanjofrom Barcelona

Un B&B más que satisfactorio

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hemos estado durante 3 días en Actinia B&B y ha sido una experiencia muy satisfactoria, nuestro avión llegó con retraso a las 23h, y no hubo problema en que nos atendieran muy amablemente y nos dieran todas las explicaciones necesarias. El establecimiento es muy adecuado, con reforma reciente y la habitación es muy espaciosa y consta de un baño grande con 2 duchas. El desayuno se realiza en una cafetería cercana donde puedes desayunar de manera correcta con un rico capuccino y un sandwich. En general, B&B muy recomendable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Barbfrom London

Nice town and surroundings

Posted Jun 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good location, nice beach and good starting point for hiking activities. Regarding hotel: I was informed the hotel was family run so the reception service wasn't available 24 hours which I thought is understandable. In reality there was no one in the reception most of the time so I had to use my UK mobile to communicate with the owner (additional cost). I booked this hotel partly because it offered bed and breakfast but after arrival I was informed that there was a problem with the café that was supposed to serve it so I had to go without. Also, my room was cleaned only every second sat. Apart from that, there was free wifi as promised and a sky TV. Overall, a bit overpriced considering the service provided.