Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Oktobergästfrom Svensk

Trevlig personal som var mycket serviceinriktade.

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mycket positivt att vi fick låna cyklar gratis. Hjälpte oss skriva ut ett dokument. Fin frukost. Lite ensamt eftersom säsongen var över.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Albergo molto bello a poca distanza dal mare

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Molto gentile il personale. Le camera sono molto carine, pulite e riservate. Colazione ottima a buffet e menù vari di giorno in giorno. Molto vicino sia al centro che al mare. Stupenda la piscina. Sono disponibili anche un servizio navetta per il mare e bici. Lo consiglio a tutti per via della sua posizione e disponibilità.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saint-Petersburg,Russia

Convenient location

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: place,service, everything is fine and air conditioning in the room worked perfectly!
Location: The supermarket is very close to the hotel
Convenient location, but unfortunately I was without a car and had a lot of walking. The staff is very responsive. I very grateful for their help
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom London

Great hotel in a perfect location.

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: Staff, perfect location and the free daily shuttle to La Pelosa beach (5min away).
Cons: Nothing relevant.
Location: You pretty much need a car to move around and visit Stintino. However if you are staying purely for the beach the free shuttle is enough.
Very good hotel, big rooms and perfectly cleaned everyday. Marilia, the receptionist, was increadibily helpfull and nice. Great breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bom hotel, péssimo serviço no restaurante

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
O hotel tem boa qualidade em diversos pontos: no atendimento da recepção, concierge para reservar passeios de barco, instalações, shuttle para a praia (que fica a uns 35 minutos a pé), conforto e tamanho do quarto. Porém o atendimento do restaurante (café da manhã e jantar) foi o pior que já experimentamos, garçons rudes com todos a ponto de fazer o hóspede se sentir mal. PS. o wifi free apenas na recepção.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom pistoia

posizione splendida, ottimale per il mare

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: tutto, specialmente la posizione
Cons: non trovo difetti
Location: lo sapete, stintino e' un posto da favola, visitatelo!!
siamo stati benissimo, segnalo il noleggio biciclette gratuito per andare in spiaggia o in paese
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel vieillissant, décoration un peu usuette , placement au petit déjeuné datant d'une autre époque ( place fixe en première ligne pour les demi-pensions). bonne situation (avec voiture), jardin agréable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Una stella gli è stata regalata

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Come da titolo non da 4 stelle...Piscina completamente scrostata, mancano i tavolini per appoggiarci l'acqua il giornale, la crema solare ecc. In camera lo specchio del bagno è attaccato 30 cm troppo basso per radermi ho dovuto piegarmi e molto (la parte alta dello specchio mi arrivava allo stomaco io sono 1,87) la luce della specchiera è praticamente inesistente, anche dentro la doccia non va meglio manca la mensolina per appoggiare lo sciampo, sui letti mancano le prese della corrente per la carica dei telefonini ipad ecc. l'unica presa era a terra. Il prezzo era da 4 stelle........................ Niente da dire sul personale cordiale e disponibile.