Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Grazioso albergo a due passi dal mare

Posted Apr 20, 2015
struttura eccezionale in tutti i sensi. complimenti per tutta l'organizzazione lavorativa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Buggerru

Grazioso caratteristico vicno al mare e al centro

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: La struttura e il personale gentile ede affabile.
Cons: Il parcheggio.
Location: Dovete andare a vederli, raccontarli sarebbe troppo lungo.
Soggiorno di lavoro, ma ho avuto la possibilità di abbinare lo stesso ad una bella città, peccato la spiaggia piene di alghe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Prima hotel, netjes, vlakbij restaurantjes en de zee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

A lovely stay, great location!

Posted Mar 10, 2015
This hotel was great value for money. The staff were really friendly and helpful, recommending places for us to visit and local restaurants. Breakfast was delicious, with fresh produce from the hotel-owned bakery. My only criticism is the soundproofing. The people in the next room were watching TV until gone two am. However, I called reception, and this was sorted straight away, so good customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ulla og Finnfrom Aalborg

Der ville vi gerne bo igen!

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi tilbragte 10 dejlige dage på Hotel Angedras og var meget tilfredse med vores ophold. Der var en fin morgenmadsrestaurant med mulighed for at sidde på en solbeskinnet tagterrasse. Herlig start på dagen! Ud fra beskrivelsen på Hotel.com havde vi forstået, at der var restaurant på hotellet, og at hotellet havde egen strand. Det var ikke tilfældet, så hvis man er gangbesværet eller hører til dem, der gerne vil kunne indtage sine måltider på hotellet, så er Angedras ikke stedet. Det var på ingen måde et problem for os, for vi nød den daglige spadseretur ind til den gamle bydel. Vi følte os rigtig godt behandlet af alle. En fantastisk service i receptionen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brian holstfrom hedensted

romantisk forlænget weekend med konen

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
rigtig fint sted og beliggenhed. tæt på den gamle bydel med hyggelige gader og gode restauranter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great value for the money

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very well staffed and maintained. It was clean and comfortable with a great breakfast. The only hooker is do not use the phone. When the airline cancelled my return flight, I had to rebook a flight and the cost was about 10 euros a minute.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Neunkirchen, Saarland

Hübsches Hotel nahe bei Stadtzentrum und Strand

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Leider war ich nur für eine Nacht da, meine Eltern hatten mir das Hotel empfohlen nachdem sie öfter für ein Wochenende da waren, und dieses auch an Freunde weiter empfohlen haben. Also waren meine Eltern ja schon sehr zufrieden damit. Das Hotel ist sauber, in ruhiger Lage, das Frühstück ist reichhaltig und vielfältig - für mich als Deutscher, recht wichtig! Die Zimmer sind hell und freundlich und im sardischen Stil.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com