Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ulffrom Norge

Flott plass

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bosa er en fantastisk plass. Hotellet var bra, litt kjedelig frukost og personalet kunne ikke så mye engelsk.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Italia

Sotto il vestito......poco.

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: L'ubicazione e la splendida vista.
Cons: Colazione e organizzazione interna.
Location: Come sopra
Premetto che sono un assiduo viaggiatore e che ho una certa esperienza di soggiorno in Italia e all'estero e con rammarico , per la prima volta , debbo dare una recensione negativa all'hotel . In dettaglio : colazione inadeguata x qualità e , anche se x poco , quantità . Il secondo giorno camera non riordinata ( quindi non pulita e senza il ricambio del materiale di consumo ) senza spiegazioni convincenti e al mio cenno garbato di rimostranza mi è stato risposto che non si aspettavano così tanti ospiti. Che dire : spero che questa critica possa essere costruttiva x la gestione dell' hotel che peraltro risulta ben ubicato e con gradevoli interni e vista magnifica.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Natahlie et Gastonfrom Canada

Accueil lamentable!

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Même si sur internet on annonçait clairement que toutes les chambres disposaient d'un balcon et d'un mini bar, nous nous sommes retrouvés à l'arrière d'un bâtiment de l'autre côté de la route avec vue sur fond de cour sans balcon ni frigo. La réceptionniste Francesca malgré notre intervention, nous a expliqué que nous avions choisi une 'classic room" sans frigo et balcon. Pour aller déjeuner nous devions traverser une route achalandée et descendre du troisième étage sans ascenseur. La réceptionniste a rejeté la faute sur hotel.com. Il serait souhaitable de vérifier avec l'hôtel qui dit vrai.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo albergo, di livello !!!

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Soggiorno di 1 giorno, ottimo stile, personale disponibile a risolvere ogni tipo di problema, cortese. Consiglio
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jay Chauhanfrom Blackburn, England

It was ok

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service is polite and friendly to begin with but then if there are any problems then you're just left to it. We let reception know that the TV cable for the TV was in really bad condition and it was the reason why the TV wasn't working. Also, that the batteries needed replacing in the digital safe as they were leaking. Nobody came to fix the problems. Instead, I tried to make the best of a bad job with the cable and got most of the channels to come up and just hoped that our personal belongings wouldn't go missing. Don't let the renovation work put you off, I think they've done their best to keep it 'behind the scenes'. The cleanliness of the room and hotel was good. Decor and presentation was nice in the reception area and breakfast area, the same isn;t reflected in the room. Location is only good if you just want to go walking to the beach which is approximately 15 minutes walk. If you want to go to Bosa old town then choose a hotel closer to that area because it's a long way to walk. If you're travelling by car then obviously location won't be a problem. Hope this helps.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Alexfrom France

Petit déjeuner à revoir

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Arrivés pour le petit-déjeuner une heure avant la fin et déjà pénurie .. Ce n'est pas digne du standing que cet hôtel s'attribue.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom toulouse

bel hôtel mais plein de petits détails irritants

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: le lieu
Cons: voir ci-dessus
clim non réglable, environnement peu flatteur, salle petit déjeuner inexistante (juste terrasse au 4 vents), éléments de salle de bain casé bref plein de petit trucs qui font perdre 2 point à manotation
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by bernardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bjarnefrom Bosa

Oplevelsesrig tur

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Udmærket hotel til pris og kvalitet
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Samoafrom milano

Hotel senza pretese

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Non è un albergo che offre i servizi di un 4 stelle. Struttura spartana per visitatori senza pretese che cercano un posto informale e tranquillo vicino al mare. Ancora in via di completa ristrutturazione. Personale disponibile e cordiale. Nel complesso siamo stati comunque siamo stati bene