Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abu Dhabi

Great Location, good breakfast

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Nice stay, hotel was close to the old town and the beach. Breakfast was good. Room was quiet and a/c worked
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comodo per chi resta in centro

Posted Jun 27, 2015
L'ispirazione in bagno non funziona e l'aria condizionata e' rumorosa
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Bon hôtel proche de la vieille ville et de la plage,la chambre était très bien et propre , le petit déjeuner satisfaisant, nous avons étés enchanté de de la Sardaigne et surtout ne pas aller manger au restaurant la muraglia mais plutôt au nettuno
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Asti

Aprile 2015

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Stile sobrio , ma adeguato alle 4 stelle anche per la centralissima ubicazione. Camere ordinate, con servizio inappuntabile.
Cons: Prima colazione migliorabile per varietà e qualità di offerta. Luce del bagno insufficiente.
Hotel ubicato in posizione centrale a due passi dal lungomare e dal centro storico. Costruzione ben visibile da tutta Alghero perché alta 10 piani. Posizione strategica per i ristoranti e i trasporti pubblici che fanno capolinea in via Catalogna, lato giardini pubblici. Hotel facilmente raggiungibile dall'aeroporto con l'autobus di linea urbana che ferma ad un isolato di distanza su un lato dei giardini pubblici.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eva-Lena from Linköping

Möta våren i Alghero

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
Bra hotell med bra läge när gamla staden. Nära till restauranger och shopping. Härlig utsikt från Sky Bar. Bodde sju nätter, två vuxna och två unga vuxna. Alla nöjda.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Urban from Sweden

Perfekt location

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Ideal location, close to the Old town and transfer bus to the Airport. Nice view from the Skybar and walking distance to the Wednesday market
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Adam from Sheffield

Great views of the city and habour. Great hotel!

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
We booked a suite which promised sea and city views and we could not have been happier with what we got. The view was amazing looking over the harbour and towards the old town. The balcony was brilliant to sit and have a break or sit and watch the amazing sunset each day which went down right in front of us. I'm not sure if there are suites on the other side of the hotel but i would definitely recommend checking as you would be VERY disappointed to get a room on the other side. The staff were all fantastic, spoke perfect English and were very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast is served in the bar on the top floor which offers the same brilliant view and the breakfast options were good. Cereals, juice, fruit, pastries, bread, cheese, yoghurt, cold meats. Hot drinks made to order so you can get a nice espresso, coffee, teas etc. The waiter was lovely and remembered our drink preferences each morning. Location-wise, it is about 1-2 mins walk from the harbour/sea and the old town and has a supermarket a few doors down for essentials, drinks or snacks for the day. Would recommend and would go again when we re-visit Alghero
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Luciano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anna from Göteborg

Hotel Catalunya

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
Bra medelklass hotell. rummen var bra, badrummet av lite äldre modell. Sky baren var fantastisk och bara den gör att jag gärna rekommenderar detta hotell. trevlig och hjälpsam personal.Okej frukost.