Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Preis-Leistungsverhältnis sehr gut

Posted May 17, 2015
Vermieter sehr Freundlich, kostelose Fahrräder, kostenlose Parkplätze in der Umgebung, Lage ganz gut.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sofia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Einfaches aber schönes Appartment

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Das Zimmer für 4 Personen besteht aus einem Wohnbereich mit Küche, Esstisch und zwei Einzelbetten, einem Bad und einem separatem Schlafzimmer. Es ist ausreichend Platz für alles, die Küche ist gut ausgestattet und Handtücher, Bettwäsche etc sind vorhanden. Auch Klimaanlage, Heizung funktionieren voll. Man wurde sehr lieb empfangen, im Kühlschrank befanden sich auch Milch, eine Flasche Wasser und Saft, auf dem Tisch lagen kleine Snacks und es bestand die kostenlose Möglichkeit Fahrräder zu leihen. Insgesamt gibt es also nichts auszusetzen. Aufgrund der Fliesen ist der Raum leider nicht so gemütlich, aber trotzdem ist das Appartment sehr zu empfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Boris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kosice, Slovakia

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Hello, We went to Alghero for our honeymoon and stayed in il Giardinetto apartment. Our reception was wonderful. The owner, Vincenza, welcomed us with traditional Sardinian fresh food and bottle of wine. From the first moment we felt the warm hearted and family atmosphere of this place. Apartment offered everything we needed for a pleasant stay, room and place was always tidy and secure. We had umbrella and bicycles free of charge. If you go to beaches, prices for umbrella can be up to 10 euros per day, and renting bicycle is also pricey (don't remember rates). Location is not directly in the center of town, but only few minutes walk will get you to the center of all historic places, fancy restaurants and gift shops. HIGHLY RECOMMEND this town and the il Giardinetto accommodation. We have very good memories, can't say anything negative about this place, owners and staff. Greetings from Slovakia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Messaoud from Paris

très satisfait

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels
le studio était très bien tout équipé très propre. Les propriétaires sont très gentilles et très serviable et il parle le français. Il nous ont fournis même des vélos gratuitement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karin from Stockholm

4 nights in late Sep/early Oct

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels
If you are looking for something basic for a good price this place is a great choice. The apartment was very nice and clean, it had a small balcony and the owner had put milk, juice and water in the fridge before we arrived. There was also free tea and coffee and some pastries for breakfast. And basically next door is a lovely pizzeria. The owner recommended some nice places to visit and a traditional sardinian restaurant that you just can't miss, great food and great value for money. Old town is a ten minutes walk away and if you have a car it's easy to find parking nearby the hotel. I definitely recommend this place for your stay in Alghero, the only negative thing I can think of is that the bed could do with a more comfortable matress, but it didn't really bother us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well equiped appartement in the city

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: - service - owner -equipment for cooking etc. - location
Location: - centre of Alghero - swimming at the beach - visit old historical town
The appartement contains everything you need for cooking, hairdrying etc., WIFI is free and the owners are really friendly an gave us a lot of tipps for the city! It is placed in the city, so pizzeria, supermarket, cashpoint, parking places etc are directly aroung (100-300m). By foot its about 5-10 min to old historical town centre and the harbour. Only one negative aspect: the mattres was really soft and uncomfortable in our opinion....but in summary it can be said, that we would definitly recommend this appartement!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Daniel from UK

Brilliant value for money

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels
A wonderful little hotel that has lots of charm and warmth from the owners.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Ruime kamer en keuken

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels
Zeer vriendelijke eigenaren, rustige buurt, goede pizzeria op 20 m. afstand. Ruime keuken, van alles voorzien. Grote strandlakens lagen klaar, strand op loopafstand, ongeveer 1 km. Gratis fietsen te leen. Een aanrader. Alles schoon, maar niet luxe. Matrassen en beddengoed zijn schoon, maar wel aan vervanging toe. Voor deze prijs een fantastische plek.