Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Annfrom Nyköping

bra läge

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Några dagar i solen tillsammans med mina 2 söner. Hotellet har ett fint läge- nära till stranden, bra restauranger samt stor Supermarket i samma byggnad. Rummen är fräscha och rymliga- men sängarna var väldigt knarriga. Receptionen är endast öppen på förmiddagarna- men vi kände oss väl mottagna- fast vi checkade in sent på kvällen. Man störs tyvärr av varuleveranserna till Supermarket- vaknade trots öronproppar! Vi badade mycket i den härliga poolen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Happy !

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice appartment and 2 big terrasses. Supermarked in the same building.Close to the Beach. Very happy considered the price.Nice swimmingpool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Martiniusfrom Norge

Helt greit!

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I praksis så er det ingen internettdekning, bortsett fra utendørs!!!! No Internett in the rooms!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Swedish touristfrom Sweden

Good value for money

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had booked a large apartment but got two smaller ones instead, because of renovation work, but we didn't mind. Both flats had nice balconies towards the street. There was a pool in the courtyard which our kids enjoyed. The staff was very helpful and assisted with timetables for buses, maps and the printing of boarding passes for our homebound flight without charge. This is a fairly simple apartment hotel. It is nice and friendly and gives good value for money. However one should note that the reception is only open from about 9 am to 1 pm.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel comodo vicino a spiaggia e centro

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: piscina graziosa ,la posizione agevole x vivere la città.
Cons: in camera i materassi un po' affossati e distanti quindi scomodi ,la finestra avrebbe bisogno di una tenda (difronte c'è un altro hotel)
Location: la posizione è buona ! vicino possiamo trovare bar, ristoranti, gelateria, e proprio sotto casa un market ,
è stato tutto bello ! 2 giorni ad Alghero passano troppo in fretta ,è sempre bello tornarci , anke in bassa stagione ha tanto da offrire ,forse riesci a goderne anke di più perkè non c'è la calca di agosto ma abbastanza movimento da non sentirti sola .hotel ha bisogno di+ cura nei particolari ,es .le fioriere dei balconi tante ma spoglie, in bagno il piatto doccia piccolo e quando ci si lava la tenda si attacca sulla pelle sarebbe meglio il box ,la doccia fissa nel muro senza saliscendi scomodissima ,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ciciliefrom Norge

Grei leilighet i bra beliggheten til stranden

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi bodde her en uke på vår ferie i Septemer 2014. Dette leilighets komplekset ligger i kort gå avstand til stranden, i tillegg til at det er butikk, bakeri og cafe i underetasjen som er et absolutt pluss. Leiligheten var helt basic, noe vi var klar over, men det er jo ikke der man skal bruke tiden når man er på ferie. Vi brukte ikke basseng området mer enn 1 gang, da vi fortrekker stranden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Swedefrom Bra

Nära till stranden

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enkelt mellanklass hotel, rent och snyggt med bra läge nära stranden. Prisvärt ! (2014-09-23)
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com