Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Frankfurt

Prima Hotel für Rundreise

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: Die Freundlichkeit!
Cons: Nein
Location: In der nähe von Malaga , Ausflüge in die Berge!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Wir verbrachten 4 Tage dort und waren mit dem Service sehr zufrieden . Sehr freundliche Leute und auf Anfrage erhalt man die Zugangsdaten für Wifi und dieses ist kostenlos!!! Auch die Preise an der Hotelbar sind unglaublich günstig .Es ist ein spanisches Frühstück und absolut ausreichend , es gibt frisch gepressten Saft und frisches Obst!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Stop over en route to a wedding

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The guys at the hotel were very friendly and welcoming. We did not get to use the pool due to timing but it looked very good and the overall Alhambra theme of the hotel was good.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel tres bruyant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Viena

buena vista

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: las vistas
Cons: las habitaciones sonlimpias pero basicas, nada de lujo
Location: a unos 25 km en coche de la playa de Málaga (M404). La Piscina está muy bien.
Si te gusta el aire limpio, la tranquilidad, tener unas buenas vistas, y a ver las estrellas, este sitio es para ti.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lugn med trevlig personal

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Vacker hotell med enklare rum. Bra ställe om man vill ta det lugnt. Frukosten var enkel. Personalen var trevliga.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good clean rooms

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We used mirador as a transit hotel,everything was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Robfrom Nederland

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Een hoog gelegen bijzonder hotel met een zeer mooi ingerichte tuin rondom het zwembad en een enorm uitzicht. Uitstekend voor een kort verblijf. Het centrum van Alhaurin el Grande is een prima plaats voor het diner. Het geserveerde ontbijt is heel eenvoudig : broodje, jam, sapje, koffie en fruit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Onurfrom Ankara

Charming Hotel in beautiful town

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: Rooms, environment, staff
Cons: Breakfast
I say, just go there and stay couple of days. Hotel has everthing you'll need. Wide enough room with balcony, large, confortable bed, free parking place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Roberto

Hotel comodo y funcional, sin grandes lujos.

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Pros: Las vistas
Cons: El restaurante
Viajaba de paso y el personal fue muy amable y servicial. Me permitieron guardar la moto a cubierto sin cargo.