Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lester from Carnforth

Just somewhere to get a kip.

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
We went on a stag do so it was ok for just getting your head down But no more than that, wouldn't recommend to couples as the only bed is a sofa with a pull out bed below, but if you're just looking to get your head down on your own then it is what is.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gordon from up north

benny glasgow

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
enjoyable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Christer from Oslo

Big bang for money

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
A hotel worth the money. Only thing i can put my finger on, is the slow elevator up to 22nd floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Emi from valencia

Bastante correcto, demasiados pagos extras

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels
Relación calidad-precio está bien. No me parece bien tener que pagar por un tv o un ventilador. Wifi ya que pagas al menos que sea para dos personas y no sólo para una.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A place to get your head down

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Was not expecting much at all from this hotel after reading most of the reviews on trip advisor but to be fair this hotel is not that bad. We found that the staff...cleaners/security were very friendly and the place was basic but clean and really well located. The only big down side is the lack of air con, however this seemed to be the story for other hotels in the area that our friends were staying at. Oh and the lifts really aren't as bad as everyone makes out. Considering there are ao many floors the 3 lifts do a pretty decent job of getting to you in less than 3 mins max. Our full deposit was refunded in a day no problem at all. The inly thing I would say is that this place is not suitable for families with young kids.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cris from Cubas de la Sag

Es un hotel económico y cerca de muchos servicios

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: La ubicación
Cons: La distribución de los huéspedes
Location: Es un hotel relativamente cercano a la playa y con muchas tiendas alrededor.
La estancia no ha sido tan grata como nos hubiera gustado debido a que nuestra planta estaba llena de unos jóvenes extranjeros cuyo comportamiento deja mucho que desear. Creo que en recepción deberían tener en cuenta qué tipo de personas mezclan en las plantas. Hay gente que va a descansar o desconectar, no a desmadrarse sin importarle el resto de los huéspedes.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Hal from Norway

Very poor service!

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels
Bad or no service at the reception.People like that should not work in service jobs. Not a smile or no cooperation as something had gone wrong with one of the reservations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ramona from valencia

El hotel es muy bueno agradable y muy cómodo

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: La tranquilidad
Cons: Las almohadas de las camas
Location: Exelente todo al alcancé supermercado tiendas
Fue muy agradable todo los asesorías de cocina exelente la nevera muy bien los colchones cómodos fue muy agradable mi estancia en el hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

4 nights stay for four adults

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Pros: It was cheap
Cons: Everything, total update is needed
Location: Location was good,
Reception was good, but the two single beds were damp and uncomfortable. cooking was impossible, only one electric plate worked. only one socket in the so caller kitchen. There was no room for three adults to sit comfortable. Every time the heater was on the electric went off. I am not a person to complain, but I feel strongly I should this time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by P489y from UK

Fantastic for the price!

Posted May 27, 2013 on Hotels
We were three girls looking for a quick, cheap, party holiday and were extremely pleased with the service we received. I don't know what the other reviewers are talking about but the office to collect the keys was just next door to the apartments' foyer and so was very easy to get to. When we went up to our apartment it was spotless but unfortunately there had been a misunderstanding and only 2 beds had been made up instead of 3. However, as we were going down in the lift to ask for more linen the owner of the apartments asked if there was a problem, we explained, and immediately a maid popped out of nowhere to sort us out! I am sure if we had made it to the office we collected the keys from they also would have sorted out our problem. Having stayed in many other cheap Benidom hotels this was definitely the best value for money and I can promise you was exactly the same layout as some of the more expensive ones. The deposit was standard Spanish policy and is just something you have to get used to! Location was fab, just a walk along the beach to the English square and very close to Disco Benidorm train station if you want to go further afield. I wouldn't recommend to people wanting to go on a classic all-inclusive Bendiorm holiday where you lie by your hotel's pool all day in true Benidorm TV show style - but if you are young (maybe on a stag/hen do) and in Benidorm for the partying and beach then I would recommend 100%! I would definitely stay here again.