Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Scotland

Lovely apartment,

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Location, size and veiws
Located on the edge of the old town, great for all amenities. The photos do not do justice to these apartments.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Sussex

On the beach.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: So clean and bright.
Cons: Maybe new crockery in rooms.
Location: Great location in the midst of everything,
What a lovely surprise to arrive at this very nicely remodelled apartment. A very nice large sitting room with kitchen. New toaster and microwave which was nice. They could do with renewing the mugs though, we actually went out and bought two because of the cracks in those supplied. Separate bedroom with the most comfortable beds and the pillows were beautifully soft, all brand. new which was a bonus. Although on the seafront, we were right in the middle of the old town which was great. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Forest

Excellent position for Old Town

Posted Oct 3, 2014
A sea view apartment in rooms ending. 05. Or 06 is a must. That way you get brilliant view and are not disturbed at night . Would recommend and would return
1 out of 5
Recommended
by williamfrom barnsley

worst hotel i have ever been to

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
was worst expience at an hotel i have ever had
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hove

The best view in Benidorm.

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Great position- best view in Benidorm.
Nice comfortably basic apartment. Great position,overlooking the beach in the old town. It's nothing like the Rincon area which is full of neon lights and very unadventurous restaurants. This area is full of Spanish holidaymakers and the restaurants serve good Spanish food at reasonable prices. It's situated right next to the helpful Tourist Office where you can pick up a free map and ask what events are on for your stay. Will definitely be going back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Fantastisk beliggenhet

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi var her på en miniferie med gode venner. Renslige, romslige og lyse leiligheter med gode fasiliteter. Hyggelig balkong og fellesområde. Fantastisk beliggenhet, ligger rett ved gamlebyen som er en meget vakker og hyggelig attraksjon i seg selv. I tillegg er det 100 meter til stranda. Mange cafeer og restauranter på gåstripa langs stranda. I tillegg finnes en veldig fin dagligvarebutikk med stort utvalg. Hyggelig betjening og service på hotellet på dagtid. Hotellet er nyoppusset. Anbefales på det varmeste.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Sun bathfrom Norway

Perfect location

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We did read on a site that we should get a room in 3rd or 4th floor, so we did write an email to the hotel and asked for that. We did get an confirmation that this was ok. When we arrived 3rd and 4th floor was full so we get 2end floor. But after staying there for a week 2 floor is ok, no sounds from street since room are at the center of the building. We was not told/informed that air-condition was turned off between 23:00-09:00. Due to this we did not sleep. We did complain and they fixed it so it on all time. For people staying there I would say its better turned on on night and less to pay for hotel. When I walked out on day I get a warning that if was not legal to walk in hotel no shoe or sandals. (no information on this was given us). I did get sandals and was getting out in the road while someone form hotel yelled at me that I was not able to take towel from the hotel so all head it. Again we get no information on the room about this. They should have just told this in polite manor while we returned. You are not able to close the door at the apartment without a loud bang waking all up all in same corridor, should be fixed. People working in the hotel talked loudly in the corridor in the morning. Hotel staff was very cold, no nice greeting when we came and went. Other than that it’s the perfect location with a few meter to the beach and restaurants and the old center of Benidorm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom notts

clean, close to beach. and close to shops and bars

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: clean, quiet, and close to beach..
Cons: nothing... its simple but nice
Location: sea front, and close to every thing needed
first time in Benidorm.. so much more than I expected.. loved it and cant wait to return..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by peterfrom gent/belgie

toplocatie..

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
prijs kwaliteit zeker in orde..alleen spijtig dat er geen melding werd gemaakt dat er verbouwingen/werkzaamheden waren..Zo was het onmogelijk uitv te slapen door lawaaihinder..kon je niet op je balkon zitten..Eens de werken voltooid..terug een aanrader!