Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom München, Bayern

Zweckmäßig ausgestattet

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Cons: Salzstreuer, Spülmüttel und Geschirrhandtuch bereitstellen. Kühlschrank roch muffig, ggf. durch die vorherigen Gäste
Location: Ist gut gelegen, jedoch ohne Auto etwas schwierig Weg zu kommen. Taxen sind jedoch schnell (max. 5 Minuten) vorgefahren.
Das Appartment war zweckmäßig eingerichtet, die Küchenausstattung mit einem zusätzlichem Toaster und Mikrowelle mit Grillfunktion sehr gut. Leider sind Reinigungsutensilien wie Schwamm, Spülmittel und Geschirrhandtuch nicht im Preis inklusive. Und wegen einmal kochen alles morgens vor der Abreise kaufen (man prüft es ja nicht vorab) macht wenig Sinn. Also die bereitgestellten stoffservierten als Geschirrhandtuch genutzt. Geht auch. Alles in allem würden wir wieder hin gehen, jedoch dann einen Schwamm, Spülmittel und etwas Salz zum kochen mitbringen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel away from the hustle and bustle

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Lovely stay most definatly go back staff lovely rooms very clean a must if your thinking of going
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Torefrom Sentralt

Udmerket bo sted.

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotelet var udmerket med mange fasiliteter. Men vi ble skuffet over kjøkkenet. Vi prøvde to ganger å spise middag men både kjøtt og fisk var oversteikt og veldig tørt, grønnsakene var vassen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lisefrom Holmestrand

"Hjemme"

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi har bodd på dette hotellet et par ganger tidligere, og har også anbefalt det til venner! De har også benyttet dette hotellet flere ganger! Vi sier vi skal bo "hjemme", når vi bor her!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ireland

great location although up a hill excellent conple

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Arrived with partner and 2 year old son from time of arrival the staff were first class quick check in our apartment was in block 4 2nd floor overlooking the pool apartment was spot less lifts at each block because of time of year outdoor pool was very cold there is an indoor pool suitable for kids accompanied by adults as its deep there is a shop for basics on site but a supermarket at bottom of hill for all fresh items 2 things i would have a fault although one being minor the first is the cost of wifi 20 euros a week but it only covers 1 device so if there are 2 travelling it will cost you 40 euros there is no free wifi anywhere in complex maybe something for owners to look into the second was the entertainment which to the fellow was great for kids but always ended in some reason with karaoke is just not for me but all in all a great place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jJulesfrom Birmingham

Fabulous apartments/hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: The apartments are well worth staying at. They are the cleanest I have ever been in. Maid came in 3 times whilst we were there for one week!
Cons: Nothing
Location: A trip to Altea is a must - No. 10 bus from Mediterranean Ave takes you there for €1.50 - a bargain. When you get to Altea get off the bus at last sto
I was a little hesitant going here after reading some reviews about the steep hill but I can honestly say unless you have a physical disability then this hill is nothing to worry about. Yes pushing a buggy up here may be hard work but you would soon burn off all the extra food and drink you have when on holiday. There are 2 ways to get to the apartments - the hard way straight up Nicuragua Ave by the side of a Burger King which is steep! Then there is the gentle incline which is left at the corner bar which has a massive football on the roof! There are 2 pools - one a fun pool and the other one is slightly enclosed round the back by the garden and is for adults only! Sheer bliss! The location is good - 10 mins walk and you are in the old town. Another 10 gets you to Central and a further 10 to the new town. We stayed in the old and central and had a variety of nights. Spanish and English! Atmosphere was great in both - albeit totally different! Benidorm - we loved you & will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Evafrom Gävle

Lugnt och fint. Perfekt för äldre.

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Pros: Personalen välkomnande.
Location: Sporta. Flanera, chilla.
Pigga och glada gäster som verkar trivas med både boende och varandra. Bekvämt, en smula sterilt, men inte värre än att en fruktskål och blommor hjälpte. Butiken endast öppen 9-13. Pool med varmt vatten en höjdare. Perfekt morgonövning för osmorda och stela kroppar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very nice for kids

Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great family hotel, and the location is quiet. Beds are not that good, and the food is very British, but we enjoyed our time here!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by peteroscarfrom swe

Nice hotel outside of the center

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice pools and playground for children. Spacious room with good kitchen. Very helpful and friendly reception personal. The room has ac but no heat so it could be cold when temp is dropping and no sun. Very irritating to not have free Wifi. I rather pay more for the room. I had to pay 12 euro for 48 hours, not much but it drives me crazy to spend valuable vacation time to loggin with complicated username and password every time I would like to check some mail or my son like to see something....And to be forced to pay 30 euro in cash just to assure if i brake something is irritating.. But the biggest mistake regarding service that complicated for us was that you arrive at 2.00pm after a long taxi/bus/taxi trip for more then 4 hour and is very thirsty and hungry but no restaurant is open, the minimarkt is closed. You have a fully kitchen but no food or drink... No vending machine beside one for cigarettes. Me and my son was in really need for a bottle of water and something to eat. A snickers or whatever with some water could saved the situation temporarily. We were forced to take a taxi away to get something to eat and drink! It is only 20-30 min to walk away and back but for hungry and thirsty children it is no option. Please put a vending machine in the reception...or be able to provide some simple food and water during the days between check-in and until 4.00 pm. But still a good place to stay in general. One star rating is just stupid. It is a normal 3 star hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ackfrom devon

quiet but good

Posted Jun 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
qverall very good for the money you pay