Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

APARTAHOTEL MUY SUCIO. NO SE LO RECOMIENDO A NADIE

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: NADA
Cons: LA LIMPIEZA, EL AIRE ACONDICIONADO
ESTABA TODO MUY SUCIO, LA COCINA HACE MUCHO TIEMPO QUE NO LA LIMPIAN, EL SUELO ASQUEROSO, EL BAÑO NI MIRARLO. EL AIRE ACONDICIONADO NO FUNCIONA.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Bra läge och pris

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels
Hotellet var helt ok för några nätter, kändes lite omodernt. Barnen använde poolen och tyckte att den var ok. Bra med litet pentry för att fixa frukost. Läget var det bästa med hotellet, nära till allt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Rådgivet

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels
Hotellet var ok. Fikk rene håndklær flere ganger i uken. Rent sengetøy fikk vi flere ganger i løpet av de to ukene De hentet søppel og gjorde rent, så det var vi også fornøyde med. Det som gjorde det utrivelig var at de lot de engelske ungdommene bråke rundt bassenget.Var omtrent ikke mulig å bruke bassenget. Sko og tomme ølbokser fløt i bassenget. Så aldri mer dit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by john from england

Benidorm stag do

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Decent hotel for stag hen do but wouldn't go with family, good location only 5 minute walk to main strip. Worth getting taxi back on night to avoid pick pockets. Room was clean bed was comfy, what more can you ask for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

perfecte locatie

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels
naar tevredenheid, kamer kan gezelliger gemaakt worden
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James W from France

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels
Convenient for restaurants, shopping, supermarket, sea front. Secure off street parking for Euro 9 per night. Usual noisey Spanish build quality. Good, long views from balcony. Hotel is situated on a steepish hill so is a steady climb up from the sea level front.
3 out of 5
by Kel

Good price, good location

Posted Sep 9, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: It is what you expect and no more.
Location: Only 10 minutes walk to the main promenade.
We stopped off in Benidorm en route to Valencia and just needed a place for the three of us to sleep. The apartment was fine for this. Parking is 15 euros a day. We didn't use any facilities yet the apartment was clean and a good base.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Girlies from Norfolk

Very Clean

Posted Jul 2, 2013 on Hotels
This was booked last minute for 4 adults on a 'girly weekend'. We didn't have too many expectations as the room rate was cheap as chips. When we got to the hotel we was very pleasantly surprised at the cleanliness and general condition of the accommodation. We only stayed here for 2 nights and I would definitely recommend this hotel.