Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new zealand

Country golf hotel away from houses

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: The staff.the pools..the apartment which was like a small house.being close to the car on the ground floor great.
Cons: Simply too hot!! central cooling system would not switch on if you removed the key.Crazy. Everybody locks the door and goes out. Staff should cool it
Location: In the countryside which is peaceful.
Only one night.hard to find.the sign posts from airport didn't say A79 but instead the final destination of the road..A31 to Madrid! once there..7.30pm...very nice and worth the trouble.everybody very helpful. But we went first to golf club and that is not right.Not particularly well marked. restaurant was snack bar.pools great.lovely apartment with lots of space.Modern and spacious. would be excellent for two couples or a family or four.Blissful for the two of us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Devon

lovely setting for a break

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Size of the apartment was out of this world! 2 swimming pools both good size.
Cons: Electric kettle would be useful for us brits, could do with more/new sun loungers. Provision to buy fresh bread on site, balcony area cleaner
Location: lovely location, very green. Pools great, and warm. Nothing within walking distance, need to head towards Alicante for everything. Near airport
Stopped off for a couple of nights after a villa holiday so we could do some shopping and nearer to the airport. Amazing size, with all mod cons. As we were on thre top floor we also had a private roof top terrace, which would have been better if it had some furniture on it. As we arrived on a Sunday there was very little open and no shop nearby or on site for essentials such as milk and bread. There is a bar/restaurant on site though we didn't use them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

2nd visit

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: Apartment are big and well equipped. Pool water quality was checked every day. No idea what they did with the results of the tests!!! :o)
Cons: Sun bed need replacing as there were more than a few that were no longer ableto sit upon due to the broken back rests.
Location: Quiet location which is what we wanted and as we had a car it wasn't a problem. 5 minutes to Carrefour and 10 minutes into Alicante.
Having stayed at the hotel before we knew what to expect and the standard of accommodation hasn't dropped. Rooms are big and clean. Kitchen is nice even though there isn't a kettle but boiling a pan of water for a cuppa wasn't a problem. If you have small kids and expect a kids club etc. then this hotel isn't for you. Grass around the pool was nice and much better than the normal concrete you get at other hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Len from London

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Really nice apartment and excellent facilities. Beautiful pools and surrounding areas. We only overnighted but would certainly stay longer next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Only stayed here for one night but facilities were excellent. Room was exceptionally well equipped and very clean, pools and grounds very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tillmann Hein from Dallas

Huge apartment for the price of a small room

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I wish we could have stayed there for more than just the night before our flight out of Alicante. The apartment was huge. The reception personnel was very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Enjoyable Stay!

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: Quite and just outside of the city.
Cons: None.
Location: Walking, cycling, golfing, rollerblading, shopping in Alicante, San Juan, Guadamar etc.
Second time we stayed at this resort. Quite, clean and roomy. Overall service is very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Nice hotel but it is away to town
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013