Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gaz from Wakefield

Excellent location, friendly staff.

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Our 2nd time staying here and as good as, if not better than before. This time we had a room on the 4th floor (5th last time) which as it turned out was on the corner of the block so we had a bigger double size balcony and bigger room. Very friendly helpful staff, room clean, bedding changed midweek, towels changed twice. My previous review 25 June 2013 gives more details about the area. Enjoy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and very good price

Posted Jun 23, 2014
We were very pleased with the hotel right in the center of the old town
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Graham from Wales

Great accommodation

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Does exactly what it says on the can! Simple cheap clean everything works in a great location 2 mins walk from beach
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Benidormjoe from England

Central location

Posted May 28, 2014
This is the third time i have used these apartments,the only time i did not use them was when they were undergoing refurbishment. I just need somewhere to sleep when im staying in Benidorm and these studios are ideal. They are close to the old town walking streets and both beaches. A 10/15 minute walk along Ave Mediteranaeo sees you in the new area for bars food and entertainment, a short walk the other way from the studios sees you in the Tapas alleys. The studios are clean and compact. Bedding and towels were changed during the week i was there. The only downside, as in most apartments, is the occassional inconsiderate noisy neighbour. I will deffinately be using Estudios Benidorm again, i am happy with the studios, the price and, the location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Old benidorm

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Great location for old benidorm town. Near to bars caf├ęs and the beach. Facilities are basic but functional. Very clean and tidy. Not one for people looking for luxury.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by joe from Sunderland

cheap n cheerful

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: Where it is situated was good
Cons: Not a lot as i only slept in the room.
Location: Turn left out the door and you have the Old Town full of shops and cafes. Turn right out the door, walk down the street and you are on Levante Beach.
Second time ive stayed here, i like the closeness to the old town and Levante beach. Within reasonable walking distance of the night life of the main bar area. Estudios is cheap n cheerful accommodation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Drew from London

Good location get what you expect

Posted Jan 24, 2014
It was a good stay easy access to the beach and town. Thin walls you can hear the other rooms but not to bad. They were doing a shop renovation below so some noise in the morning but they are almosy finished. Overall cheap with kitchen so exactly what we were after.
3 out of 5
by ANNIE from ENGLAND

Cloose to Beach and Shops.

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Pros: The Location
Cons: Sound proofing
Location: Good for beach and shops
Could be more explainable, how to use things in the room, which I think a lot of things need to be updated. Bed could be double for couples. Could be more comfortable, never had one good night sleep, Wall's are so thin you can hear next door peaing putting it crudely. Would not recomened to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by glenn from n,i

very very good stay good place near shops bars etc

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: near shops bars etc very good
Cons: tv ch more eng ch
Location: very very good near shops bars etc very very good
all in all very very good only one thing need more tv ch in eng.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by BC from Hampshire

Good central position

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Pros: Its central position, close to the beach and local transport
Cons: In its price range it was very adequate
Location: Very central location, close to the beach. For us was ideally close to taxis or bus.
Was clean and well equiped, good value for the price we paid. As an older couple we think we would probably find it noisy in a busier season but for our need, which was only for a place to sleep and make breakfast while we spent the days with our family who live nearby it was fine