Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leicester

Welcome to the most memorable holiday

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: Every room was spotless. There were all the Kitchen Essentials that were needed; like cups, plates, knives and folks. Each room had air conditioning.
Cons: There was no WiFi available.
Location: Just about everything you need is near the hotel. The beach, shops, old town, new town is just a short walk
A lads holidays in what initially thought to be an insect infested sweat-box. The reality was far from that. The rooms were cool, calm, clean and most importantly insect free. There was a 60 Euro deposit that we were not told about but that was ok. Our kitchen had everything that you would have needed. The staff were friendly, spoke well English and did not mind how many toilet roll one may use in a day. The distance to the beach and surrounding shops was tiny. The hotel is above a bakery, a sweet shop and a nice restaurant. The night life by the beach is electric all night, every night. In some rooms you can discover an excellent view of the sea at sunset. If you start to fell a bit home sick KFC, Burger King, Mc Donald's and other restaurants are about a 10 minutes walk. One of the best places to visit in Benidorm, in my opinion, is less than 15 minutes away. It offers a great view of both beaches.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gaz from Wakefield

Excellent location, friendly staff.

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Our 2nd time staying here and as good as, if not better than before. This time we had a room on the 4th floor (5th last time) which as it turned out was on the corner of the block so we had a bigger double size balcony and bigger room. Very friendly helpful staff, room clean, bedding changed midweek, towels changed twice. My previous review 25 June 2013 gives more details about the area. Enjoy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and very good price

Posted Jun 23, 2014
We were very pleased with the hotel right in the center of the old town
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Graham from Wales

Great accommodation

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Does exactly what it says on the can! Simple cheap clean everything works in a great location 2 mins walk from beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
by dp69

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by SpeshLK from Ipswich

Diamond in the rough

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
A lovely little hotel that offers no frills but provides all you need for a pleasant stay. Me and my friend stayed for three nights on a stag do and it was perfect, centrally located, 24 hour access, air con and overall it was very affordable. If another cheap and cheerful weekend comes up , I'm booking this place again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Benidormjoe from England

Central location

Posted May 28, 2014
This is the third time i have used these apartments,the only time i did not use them was when they were undergoing refurbishment. I just need somewhere to sleep when im staying in Benidorm and these studios are ideal. They are close to the old town walking streets and both beaches. A 10/15 minute walk along Ave Mediteranaeo sees you in the new area for bars food and entertainment, a short walk the other way from the studios sees you in the Tapas alleys. The studios are clean and compact. Bedding and towels were changed during the week i was there. The only downside, as in most apartments, is the occassional inconsiderate noisy neighbour. I will deffinately be using Estudios Benidorm again, i am happy with the studios, the price and, the location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Retired Sun Seeker from Bournemouth

Perfect Location for every taste. beach, shops

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Basic but comfortable. Lovely terrace. Good value for money
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Old benidorm

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Great location for old benidorm town. Near to bars caf├ęs and the beach. Facilities are basic but functional. Very clean and tidy. Not one for people looking for luxury.