Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Danella from Derbyshire

The best room we have ever stayed in

Posted Sep 28, 2013
Pros: The room and beds was the best ever.
Cons: The cleaner was very average, on our floor but I am sure other floors would be fine
The food was very Spanish, not a bad thing but not to our tast. The worst thing for us was CATS around the pool area , when we told the staff about this they didn't know begat to do about them. Sorry but I expected them to get rid of them,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cathy from Scotland, UK

Lovely hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2013
Pros: Food ,entertainment ,nice quite room two good happy hours and was clean.
Cons: Paying for parking ,and paying for wi fi .
Location: Central benidorm two streets back from beach lavante side close to all night life
Fantastic food choice really excellent .entertainment really good really nice stay .On busy street but no noise
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from Bristol, UK

Clean, Comfortable and Fantastic Staff

Posted Jun 3, 2013
Pros: No Children, this is an adults only hotel
Cons: Clothes Police at Dinner if you're not wearing long trousers (Gents)
Location: Close to all resort facilities yet far enough away that you don't have all the drunkards outside
We stayed here for a 3 day break last week (Tuesday 28/5/13 - Friday 31st May 13), given some reviews we were not sure what to expect but any concerns needn't have been necessary. The hotel has recently had a complete refurb so is all sleek and crisp, brand new loungers and parasols around the pool and rooms with double beds. We had a sea view room on the top floor (1202) although if you're expecting an unobscured view you will be disappointed as the hotel is set back from the sea front a couple of blocks so there are apartments in front. The hotel is opposite Morgan Tavern (Neptunes Bar in ITV Benidorm) and this can be quite noisy at night, however, as I said, we were on the top floor and the room is well soundproofed once you close the patio door. Room facilities are very good and is very bright and airy, safe in room aswell as a small fridge, well equipped bathroom and a plentiful supply of TV channels, not just BBC World News and CNN! When we arrived we had just missed dinner although the receptionist phoned through to the restaurant whilst we were checking in so they allowed us to go through and grab something before they cleared all the food buffet away. No real criticism of this hotel, gents, makesure you have LONG trousers for dinner or the restaurant clothes police will be after you to make you change! Secondly, a few hen and stag groups arrived on the thursday afternoon/early evening so any peace and quiet around the pool we had the previous days was soon a memory.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stephen from Redcar

Great hotel for couples/groups of any age

Posted May 15, 2013
Pros: Very well organised
Cons: My stay was perfect
Location: In a prime location for entertainment, restaurants, pubs, take always, shopping etc
The Flash Hotel was the best hotel I've stayed in in Benidorm and I visit Benidorm every year I will definitely be returning each year. The hotel was very well maintained rooms were regularly cleaned, it has English channels, the food is spectacular a variety of food served each day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for nightlife

Posted May 4, 2013
The hotel was newly renovated, was central and close to all the facilities. Inside it was modern, the room was clean and comfortable and quiet. Good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mick from Colchester, Essex, UK

A Hotel that excells in looking after its customer

Posted Apr 15, 2013
Pros: The terrace bar at the front of the hotel
Cons: 1st floor rooms
Location: Perfect location 50 yards from Captain morgans accross the road and an array of other bars and restaraunts. No late night noise problems.
Fabulous Hotel. Cant fault anything. Every member of staff from reception area,dinning area,bar staff,entertainment staff & managers all friendly and very helpfull no task is too much for anybody. Exceptional rooms, my only gripe would be we were allocated a 1st floor room and the views are very very restricted,as in you can only see the roof over the bar terrace,so ask for a room on 2nd floor or above (Hotel has 12 floors). Food and entertainment all 1st class.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Harris

Great Stay

Posted Mar 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great no problems at all. check in was quick and the location was great. Would defiantly stay there again.