Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Arnefrom Hov i Land...Norge

Et greit Hostal...

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
resepsjonen dårlig bemannet,restaurangen vis a vi hadde nydelig mat.Et helt greit opphold.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 18, 2015 by Douglas, Hotel Management
Eierne bor på hotellet, og har en permanent CCTV lenke til resepsjonsområdet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by rafaelfrom gandia

un hostal unico con exelentos servios todo un lujo

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Exelente un lujo en el centro de denia y en 5 minutos de todas calas , un10 y la playa. Chiringitos. Toda una experencia unica de fauna para buzear
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dave Angelfrom Sheffield UK

Historic hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is quite unusual and historic, once being a convent, and is set on a street full of fantastic restaurants. The rooms on the front are more spacious with nice views onto the pedestrian street. Though if you want a real taste of the nunning way of life, opt for a back room, they're a little on the small side and basic. A little tip, don't ask for a 2nd coffee at breakfast, they'll charge you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Ubicación inmejorable

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Relación calidad precio correcta. El desayuno muy bien. La zona perfecta. Lo único malo es que la habitación era excesivamente pequeña.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 18, 2015 by Douglas, Hotel Management
Tenemos muchos diferentes tipos de habitaciones. Las habitaciones más pequeñas se llaman habitaciones pequeñas en el proceso de reserva.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salon de Provence

Hotel situé dans la rue la plus vivante de Dénia.

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: sa simplicité et son accueil. Ainsi que le cadre original.
Cons: La déco peut-etre
Chambre climatisée,propre, très bon accueil du personnel, malgré une arrivée vers 22h30. Bien sur, la rue est bruyante, mais c'est aussi le charme de la vie à l'espagnole (couché tard, lever tard). C'est une ambiance bonne enfant, sans stress. Je recommande la visite du château ainsi que Le cap de saint Antonin avec la ville de Xabia. Nous reviendrons volontiers car cette ville détonne avec les mégastructures à touristes comme Calpé.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom barcelona

Modesto, servicio excelente y mejor unicación.

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: La ubicación
Cons: Aislamiento hacia el exterior.
Location: Playa y restaurantes al lado, excelentes.
Habitación para 3 aceptable. En paseo peatonal con muchos restaurantes buenos. Ojo. Ruido hasta las 2am. Desayuno excelente. Muy cerca de todo, incluida la playa a través del túnel del castillo. No se requiere coche para visitar la ciudad. El parking del hotel es una muy buena alternativa, pero por 10 € día. Una noche, agradable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Geelong, Aus

Friendly staff and great location

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Had a great stay at this hotel, the staff were very helpful and the breakfast each morning was delicious! Room was cosy and comfortable, with all the facilities we needed. When we return to Denia we'll definitely stay at Hostal Loreto!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Glenn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Hotel Loreto

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Close to all the local amenities and a lovely town centre.
Cons: The rooms are old fashioned and functional rather than comfortable. Long term parking near the hotel was difficult to find and expensive.
Location: In the centre of the old town. Plenty to do and see and numerous places to eat and drink.
In the old Town area surrounded by restaurants and pubs. During my stay ( second week in July) it was festival week, so there was always plenty to do and see, particularly if you wanted to stay up late.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Glenn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com