Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Flott hotell

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Flott hotell liggende sentralt i Villajoyosa. Havutsikt fra alle rom. Restaurant og måltidene som ble servert var helt grei. Til tider veldig full og da spesielt i helgene. Var der en uke fra tirsdag til tirsdag. Et stort minus som sikkert ikke r der hele tiden. Det blåste en del og det var store bølger inn til stranden som ligger rett under hotellet - dette gjorde at det var en del bråk når man satt på veranda utenfor rommet. Men for all del anbefales et flott sted med kort vei til Alicante og Benidorm
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good for a stop over

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good staff,dinner cold. Room good ,not good parking as the paid spaces under cover are difficult to use.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ms C

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fantastisk beliggenhet.

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastisk beliggenhet ved flott sandstrand. Alle rom hadde sjøutsikt.Moderne hotell med enkel møbelering. Savnet et lite bord på rommet, samt en vannkoker.Madrassene var litt harde, men vi holdt ut i 5 dager. Frokosten var god.Til middag var det menykart og litt buffe til forrett og dessert. Det var lite gjester der på denne årstiden, så derfor var det ikke buffe til middag.Vi savnet en NRK kanal, burde være det på 4 stj.hotell.Men alt i alt var vi godt fornøyd med oppholdet og kan godt tenke oss dit igjenn.Betjeningen var imøtekommende og hyggelige. Sykkelutleie var på hotellet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paris

hôtel très bien placé

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: les chambres et l'état général de l’hôtel très propre et moderne
Cons: insonorisation qui ne dépend pas vraiment d'eux, mais qui est un handicap certain pour toutes les chambres situées coté boite de nuit
Nous connaissons Villajoyosa depuis fort longtemps, mais c'est la première dois que nous allons à l’hôtel Allon, et nous n'avons pas été déçu . Chambre très spacieuse très lumineuse avec une vue magnifique sur la plage.Très bien exposée 5 éme étage Notre seul bémol sera la boite de nuit à coté de l'hôtel qui fait énormément de bruit le samedi soir. Cela nous a empêché de dormir, pour les autres jours nous ne pouvons pas en parler car nous somme restés que 2 nuits, le dimanche soir a été très calme puisque la boite est fermée.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Baldomero Pérezfrom León

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Todo bastante bien,excepto una chica en el comedor .Creo que era cubana.Su nombre me pareció que respondía por .LLEYMA ,o algo así
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yvesfrom België

Super hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect hotel enkel in de stad is weinig te beleven
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hollyfrom Norway

Fantastic hotel for families with young children

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel. Friendly, service orientated staff. Clean and well appointed. Perfect for a holiday with young children. Excellent location on the seafront. Short walk to the old town, local restaurants, and shops. Would highly recommend to others. We stayed full board. Good variety of hot and cold dishes, including several children's options each day.