Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from amsterdam

suburb hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: its cheap
Cons: wifi in the rooms and fix the water in showers
Location: its out in suburbs
staff not really friendly, water in the shower switch automatically from hot to cold every 2 minutes
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from UK ( Midlands )

Easy to get to from the Airport & close to City

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: Easy to get to and from airport and main motorway, and a short walk into the city centre.
Cons: Could do with a little modernisation and room renovations
Location: Its just off a main road and simple to get too, there isn't much going on around the hotel.
Hotel was OK, a little 'warn' but generally clean and tidy. Menu in restaurant was limited but food was OK, breakfast a little basic ( but for the money it was acceptable ). Aircon in room was effective and it was quiet at night, plenty of parking spaces and easy access.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Findlay, OH

clean, comfortable and affordable hotel!

Posted May 13, 2015
easy access to the airport and still within walking distance to La Rambla and the beach. Nice little bar and patio. Was perfect for our night before our flight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by karim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jesús from Madrid

Estancia en Hotel Campanile (Alicante)

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Ha sido corta, la situación para el motivo de mi viaje muy buena y si tengo que volver a alojarme en un hotel en Alicante casi con seguridad que repetiré. Todo el personal del hotel son muy amables. Habría que revisar los canales disponibles en la TV de la habitación, no todos se pueden ver. Concluyo relación calidad/precio fenomenal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow Uk

Fantastic Value

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Location: Nice walk to indian resturant
This is my second stay at this hotel I do not have any complaints great value for money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels