Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Egypt

Clean centrally located hotel at Alicante's Heart

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Central location, great staff and safe neighborhood.
Cons: Fridge in each room.
Location: Great central location ideal for shopping, sightseeing or attending conferences at the auditorium (ADDA)
I was there to attend the 6th IVI meeting held at the ADDA, which was just a short walk away. It was old- looking, yet clean. All the staff were outstandingly helpful, cheerful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Walterfrom Huddinge

nöjd resa

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Väldigt fin vistelse, gratis parkering och central.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Piafrom Umeå

Centralt och prisvärt

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enkelt men mycket prisvärt hotell i centrala Alicante, med promenadavstånd till både shopping, restauranger och stranden! Fritt wi-fi, safetybox på rummet och en enkel frukost ingick!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bjørnfrom Lillesand

Greit og meget sentralt.

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Helt greit hotell som ligger veldig sentralt. Fint rom, men trangt badekar/dusj. Gåavstand til alt. Ganske stille. En hyggelig liten balkong.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Paulfrom Aberdeen

No frills basic and great!

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really central location. A double room on 6th floor with a balcony wasn't huge. But very clean. Bath and shower. Really friendly and helpful staff. Didn't bother booking for breakfast as there were heaps of places to eat nearby. Had a brilliant 10 nights here and would stay again. Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mauricefrom Dublin

Perfect for weekend in Alicante

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel Cervantes is in the centre of Alicante very central to shopping and 5 mins walk to the promenade 10 mins to postiguet beach and the marina. Santa Barbara castle also nearby. We got a really good deal in this hotel. Staff friendly and helpful. Rooms were fine too. I have no problem recommending this Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bodilfrom Kristiansand, Norge

Ideell beliggenhet.

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beliggenheten var ideell for oss. Nær togstasjonen og trikken som vi begge benyttet oss av. Også grei gåavstand til ramblaen og strandpromenaden. Mange shoppingmuligheter i nærområdet. Veldig hyggelig betjening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kjell Olsenfrom Tromsø

Moderne

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Godt fornøyd
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Pratique

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Emplacement pratique pour prendre le train , proche de la plage