Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Hessen

Unfreundliches Personal und kaum Englischsprachig

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: Die nähe zu meiner Arbeit, Strand ist aber auch nicht weit entfernt, wenn man den ein Auto hat.
Cons: Expedia nicht, nur das Hotel.
Location: liegt im Aussenbezirk, nichts weiter drum herrum
Die Bilder ansich stimmen mit dem eigentlichen Hotel überein. Das Personal spricht kaum Englisch. Das Personal war unfreundlich und zudem etwas unwillig da ich meinen Besuch verlängern mußte (Ich war beruflich dort) und das musste dann direkt übers Hotel laufen. Das ich "nicht" morgens auschecken mußte und abendes wieder einchecken damit die das hinbekommen und ich eine Nacht länger bleiben konnte, war alles. Restaurant und Frühstück habe bei diesem Besuch nicht benutzt, ich weis aber von früheren Besuchen das das Essen nicht wirklich toll ist, man bekommt besseres Essen in der Stadt und das Frühstück kann man sich irgendwo im Laden holen, Ist besser und günstiger. Es fragen sich bestimmt einige Leute wenn Er schon mal da war und es ihm nicht gefällt warum geht Er dann wieder hin? Ganz einfach, der Weg zur Arbeit ist nicht so weit, als wenn ich in der Stadt übernachten würde.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Et ok hotel til prisen

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Du får hvad du betaler for er vist mottoet her.. Ikke noget prangende hotel, men der er hvad man har brug for, hvis man altså ikke forventer en stor pool, el. lign. Området er ikke så interessant, så kan ikke anbefales hvis man vil være tæt på strand og by, eller forventer at kunne finde restauranter eller indkøbsmuligheder i nærheden (kunne have været en fordel, da maden var noget kedelig på hotellet). Prisen kunne man tilgengæld ikke klage over..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by nacim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by Monique et Bernardfrom France

Bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel agréable avec parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by fairykissesfrom ireland

Short break

Posted Aug 31, 2013
Pros: Friendly staff - they didnt mind my lack of spanish.
Cons: A little more info on Alicante Town and bus services
Location: Not central, but authentic. Bus and taxis easy to get.
Friendly efficient staff, got me a taxi in ten mins , after id forgotten to change the time and was late for an appointment. A very spanish hotel, as in used by the spanish themselves, a little tired in appearence but nothing was a problem if you needed something. May be not everyones cup of tea if your looking for a modern international hotel , but I enjoyed it.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Marionfrom Lyon

Très déçu

Posted Aug 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Ne vaut même pas des hotels deux étoiles ou nous avons été. Impossible d'avoir de l'eau à une température continue ca varie tout seul entre eau très chaude et très froide. Des draps tachés, des housses de coussins déchirés après le passage de la femme de chambre les lits étaient faits mais des cheveux ont été retrouvé partout. Les accès aux chambres se font par des longs couloirs très mal isolés tout comme les fenêtres, on entend donc d'un coté les portes qui claques, les enfants qui court et cries et de l'autre les voitures du parking avec les claquement de portes... ainsi que les voitures qui circule sur une 2X2 voies enfin brefs c'est très bruyant, pourtant nous habitons en appartement à Lyon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Samuelfrom Campo de criptana

Estupendo

Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel de maravilla,limpio,elegante y es una buena eleccion ya es bastante cerca de las playas a 4 min en coche,muy del centro comercial y de otras atracciones turisticas,bastante economica con piscina incluida.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Amy H.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buena relación calidad precio

Posted Aug 4, 2013
Pros: La habitación. La zona de la piscina también está bien.
Cons: La gente de recepción bastante seria.
Location: Hay que ir en coche y estar dispuesto a moverlo para cualquier cosa.
Esta lejos de la playa y de las zonas de ambiente (aunque en coche la playa de San Juan está a menos de 10 minutos), es acogedor, silencioso y bastante nuevo. Buena relacion calidad-precio. Habitaciones cómodas y espaciosas. Probablemente repita cuando vuelva a Alicante.