Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Linda from Buckinghamshire, UK

Suited for Spanish families with very young childr

Posted Aug 15, 2013
Pros: Near to Aqualandia and Mundomar
Cons: Staff not very friendly or helpful
Location: Near water parks but not in old town or new
Would recommend to Spanish families with young children. Not cosmopolitan enough for independent booking from Britain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quality Hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2013
Pros: Distance from noise. Ambience. Quality of buffet for half board visitors.
Location: Decent but a little away from the new town bar strip if you wanted to stay close to there.
Ideal for families and children, but if your bunch of young lads or ladies then its not too bad either. Taxi, one way, costs under ten euros to get to the old town, which is far better than the new. Old town is full of Spanish natives and new town is mainly Brits.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by PAUL from Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK

unexpected

Posted Jun 25, 2013
Absolutely fine for family's wanting the out of the way experience nice place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by duggie from Essex, UK

great hotel if you dont like noise

Posted Jun 10, 2013
Pros: the food and how quiet it was
Cons: the beds are to hard
Location: good location only 20 min walk to beach
its in a good location, food was very good , nice size rooms, great swimming pool and looks good out side with the trailing plants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nuala from Dublin( Ireland )

Very Enjoyable

Posted May 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel .The staff were very friendly and when asked anything they were very helpful. I would go back and have since recommended this hotel to friends since my return :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mrs P from London, UK

Family Focused and Friendly

Posted Apr 14, 2013
Pros: Pools and Kids Park
Cons: Breakfast
Location: 20 minutes walk from Benidorm beach but near enough if you like that kind of thing. A good location to explore the Old Town and surrounding areas
We stayed for 5 nights and this was a last minute short break as the weather was so bad in UK for Easter. The children could not have had a better holiday the hotel was perfect for their needs with the indoor and outdoor pools as well as slides and a ball-pit and evening entertainment as well as lots of friends to play with. It is 4 star rating and appears much better than most of the other hotels as it is set further up the road although not too far to walk the buses were preferred and taxi's not much more than bus. Food wasnt fabulous but it was fine for the time we were there - there was plenty of variety. The only downside was my son lost his ipod and it wasnt handed in but sadly this is a sign of the times and not the hotel. I have already recommended this hotel to friends and booked it on the recommendation of others. Go for it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by OJHubs from Scotland

Great hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2013
Pros: Quality of facilities
Cons: Food
Location: Close to the centre of town
Excellent hotel, friendly staff and great facilities - it was a real bonus having a gym, spa and both indoor and outdoor pool. The hotel wasn't far from the city centre. The food served was plentiful but was not always the best but for the price its hard to complain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Neil from UK

Slightly away from the centre

Posted Mar 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel itself was very smart, the food was excellent and there was plenty of choice. The hotel package of half-board was good value. Would stay again. The rooms were comfortable, warm and clean, shame wifi wasn't free. Hotel amenities were good but the indoor pool could have been open for longer periods. Public transport right outside the hotel entrance. Unfortunately there was no entertainment provided in the evening in the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel, not to near centre

Posted Feb 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Food really nice, comfortable. would definately stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Howard from London

Good room, OK food, OK location.

Posted Nov 27, 2012
Pros: Room
Cons: Food
Location: OK, Good if you want near Benidorm but not quite in it.
Room great, definitely 4*. Food more like 2*-3* but plentiful. The rate paid included half board and swimming pools etc and represented good value. About 1km from Benidorm main strip so great for getting out of Benidorm and avoiding the worst of it.