Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by cristinafrom valladolid

esta lejos para dar un paseo.....

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Buffet flojo..
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ajv

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MariAngelesfrom Alicante

IDEAL PARA PAREJAS

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Buen hotel relacion calidad precio. Bien situado para relax. El SPA es un poco escaso. No funcionan algunas actividades entre ellas el baño turco. El servicio wifi deberia de ser gratuito.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Benfrom Norway

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is a shorter to list the bad thinks, distance from beach and main bars, same entertainment twice in one week. Even this would not spoil our stay because everything else was perfect, especially the pool area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bodde .from Norge

Helt OK men ikke noe mere .

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Helt OK hotel men begynner å se slitt ut .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by gustavofrom alicante

no pilleis pension completa

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hemos estado 4 días, es un hotel con unos animadores muy buenos, un Buffet muuuuuuuyyyy repetitivo y flojo y la limpieza deja ke desear , lo mejor la piscina, lo peor la limpieza y la paella. Repetiría pero nunca con pensión completa y llevandome mi lejía.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Alicante

beds and We really enjoyed our stay.

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easy to find, quiet location for Benidorm,on site parking, excellent facilities with spa pools etc.,the staff were friendly and helpful,food was pretty good only one fault the wifi was not good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by alzirimarfrom zamora

todo fantastico ni un pero.

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
fenomenal solo puedo hablar bien bien y bien.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom E

Great facilities at hotel for all ages

Posted Sep 10, 2014
I could not fault this hotel! The rooms were cleaned to a very high standard everyday, the staff were exceptional and the facilities were very good. The evening entertainment was varied and kept the children happy. The assortment of food was very good and well presented, we will be booking again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom R

Un hotel fantástico, instalaciones muy buenas.

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Volvería a Benidorm sólo por este magnífico hotel. Muy buena calidad precio, Bufet bueno y variado,piscinas e instalaciones bastante buenas,habitación grande, lo único q nos sorprendió fue que no entraran las bebidas ni si quiera el agua en la pensión completa. Por lo dem as un 10.